Graduate Students

Jump to section: A-E | F-K | L-O | P-T | U-Z

A-E

Mohammad Javad Abdolhosseini Qomi javad@mit.edu
Muhannad Abuhaikal muhannad@mit.edu
Amy Adams aadams@mit.edu
Anna Agarwal annaag@mit.edu
Bruno Agosta bagosta@mit.edu
Mehdi Akbarian akbarian@mit.edu
Talal Al-Mulla talmulla@mit.edu
Karim Al-Sayeh kalsayeh@mit.edu
Lauren Alexander lpalex@mit.edu
Zeid Alghareeb ghareeb@mit.edu
Mariam Allam mallam@mit.edu
Justin Victor Angeles vangeles@mit.edu
Jennifer Apell japell@mit.edu
Michel Babany mbabany@mit.edu
Nicolas Bain nbain@mit.edu
Caroline Bates cnbates@mit.edu
Jennifer Sarah Bolton jsbolton@mit.edu
Setareh Borjian Boroujeni sborjian@mit.edu | http://www.mit.edu/~sborjian/
Alexandre Bouaziz abouaziz@mit.edu
Kelsey Boulanger kelseyb@mit.edu
Jessica Bryant jbryant@mit.edu
Stephen Carlson scarlson@mit.edu
Anthony Carrasquillo acarrasq@mit.edu
Brendan Casey bcasey@mit.edu
Aldrich Castillo aldrichc@mit.edu
Shu-Wei Chang swchang@mit.edu
Winnie Chang wcchang@mit.edu
Chun-Teh Chen chunteh@mit.edu
Jialiang Chen jc600@mit.edu
Justin Chen ju21743@mit.edu
Lingfeng Chen clfhhc@mit.edu
Michael Chen machen@mit.edu
Joyce Cheung jcheung6@mit.edu
Rinal Chheda rinalc@mit.edu
Franco Felipe Chingcuanco fchingcu@mit.edu
Linsen Chong linsenc@mit.edu
Chia-Ching Chou ccchou@mit.edu
William Chow willchow@mit.edu
Jane Chui janechui@mit.edu
Serdar Colak serdarc@mit.edu
Erin Connor econnor@mit.edu
Joseph Corsello jwc21@mit.edu
Nathanael Cox ncox@mit.edu
Jerry Czarnecki jjczar@mit.edu
Kelly Daumit daumitk@mit.edu
Amer Deirieh adirieh@mit.edu
Kyle Delwiche kyled@mit.edu
Bogdan Demian bdemian@mit.edu
Kelley Determan kvdeterm@mit.edu
Leon Dimas leon_dim@mit.edu
Michael Dowd mdowd@mit.edu
Raphael Dumas radumas@mit.edu
Jonathan Ellowitz jcello@mit.edu
Noriko Endo enori@mit.edu

F-K

Brian Fahy bfahy@mit.edu
Jing Feng fengjing@mit.edu
William Finney wwfinney@mit.edu
Elizabeth Follett efinn@mit.edu
Vasiliki Founta vfounta@mit.edu
Jonathan Franklin jpf@mit.edu
Adam Freedman freedman@mit.edu
Jessica Friscia jfriscia@mit.edu
Katya Frois-Moniz kmoniz@mit.edu
Daniel Fry dgfry@mit.edu
Taras Gamaniouk tgama@mit.edu
Emily Gates gatese@mit.edu
Chunwei Ge gexxx063@mit.edu
Tristan Giesa tgiesa@mit.edu
Daniel Gleave dgleave@mit.edu
Renata Gomelskaya renatag@mit.edu
Bruno Goncalves da Silva bmgsilva@mit.edu
Michael Gordon gordonm@mit.edu
Gabriel Goulet-Langlois ggoulet@mit.edu
Zhuyun Gu zhuyungu@mit.edu
Himani Gupta himanig@mit.edu
Anne Halvorsen annefh@mit.edu
Lingxiao Han melhan@mit.edu
Yafei Han yafei@mit.edu
Allison Hansen allihans@mit.edu
Eric Hao erichao@mit.edu
Joshua Hester jchester@mit.edu
Rebecca Heywood rheywood@mit.edu
Julia Hopkins hychenj@mit.edu
William Hotz hotzw@mit.edu
Alison Hoyt ahoyt@mit.edu
Irene Hu ihu@mit.edu
Peiguang Hu peiguang@mit.edu
James Hunter jfhunter@mit.edu
Fatima Hussain fatimah@mit.edu
Hamed Ibrahim hibrahim@mit.edu
Evangelia Ieronymaki evaieron@mit.edu
Demetres Ingilis ingilis@mit.edu
Grant Iwamoto giwamoto@mit.edu
Hongchul Jang hongchul@mit.edu
Benjamin Jenett bej@mit.edu
Birendra Jha bjha@mit.edu
Kai Jin jink@mit.edu
Gang Seob Jung gsjung@mit.edu
Joel Kaatz kaatzj@mit.edu
Peter Kang pkkang@mit.edu
Anne Kathryn Kauffman k6logc@mit.edu
Riana Kernan riana@mit.edu
Siavash Khosh Sokhan Monfared monfared@mit.edu
Bassel Khoury bmkhoury@mit.edu
Hana Kim hanakim@mit.edu
Yoo Joon Kim ykim1@mit.edu
Markos Kladeftiras markklad@mit.edu
Jason Knutson jknutson@mit.edu
Philip Kreycik kreycik@mit.edu

L-O

Bennett Lambert blambert@mit.edu
Michael Laracy laracym@mit.edu
Hadrien Laubie hlaubie@mit.edu
Yan Leng yleng@mit.edu
Claudia Leon Chavarri cleonch@mit.edu
Samuel Levy samlevy@mit.edu
Heng Li hengli@mit.edu
Qiuyi Li bingqli@mit.edu
Weixuan Li weixuanl@mit.edu
Christopher Lim cylim@mit.edu
Shuyue Liu shuyue@mit.edu
Tina Liu tyl@mit.edu
Zhen Xiang Kenn Loh lohzx@mit.edu
James Long jjlong@mit.edu
Lu Lu lul@mit.edu
Alexis Ludena aludena@mit.edu
Farah Machlab fmachlab@mit.edu
Sigurdur Magnusson siggipm@mit.edu
David Maltzan dmaltzan@mit.edu
Jana Marjanovic janam@mit.edu
Quentin Marzari qmarzari@mit.edu
James Miller flymile@mit.edu
Sina Moeini Ardakani sinam@mit.edu
Matthew Mogensen mogensen@mit.edu
Saeed Mohammad mitsaeed@mit.edu
Reza Mohammadi Ghazi Mahalleh rezamg@mit.edu
Stephen Morgan spmorgan@mit.edu
Rachid Naciri rnaciri@mit.edu
Zachary Needell zneedell@mit.edu
Oliver Newth onewth@mit.edu
Esther Njuguna enjuguna@mit.edu
Taylor Nordquist tjnord@mit.edu
Alejandra Ortiz aortiz@mit.edu

P-T

Steven Palkovic spalkovi@mit.edu
Kai Pan pkpan@mit.edu
Andriani-Ioanna Panagiotidou a_panag@mit.edu
Allison Park ampark@mit.edu
Kyle Peet kylepeet@mit.edu
Allison Perrotta aperrott@mit.edu
Thomas Petersen tapeter@mit.edu
Kate Pincus kpincus@mit.edu
Christopher Porst cfporst@mit.edu
Daniel Prendergast dprender@mit.edu
Xiaoyuan Ren xren@mit.edu
Hanny Rivera hrivera@mit.edu
Mariana Rodriguez Buno mrodb@mit.edu
Jeffrey Rominger jtr@mit.edu
Ivo Rosa Montenegro ivorm@mit.edu
Gabriel Sanchez-Martinez gsanmar@mit.edu
Marwan Sarieddine marwan1@mit.edu
Benjamin Scandella bscand@mit.edu
Luke Schiferl schiferl@mit.edu
Osama Seidahmed omekki@mit.edu
Krishna Kumar Selvam kkselvam@mit.edu
Schuyler Senft-Grupp skysg@mit.edu
Devendra Shelar shelard@mit.edu
Yingzhen Shen y_shen@mit.edu
Mohamed Siam msiam@mit.edu
Jason Silbiger silbiger@mit.edu
Oscar Sosa ososa@mit.edu
Chelsea Sprague csprague@mit.edu
Mason Stahl mstahl@mit.edu
He Sun hesun@mit.edu
Omar Swei oaswei@mit.edu
Olivier Sylvestre osyl@mit.edu
Anna Tarakanova annat@mit.edu
Lauren Tarte ltarte@mit.edu
A. Patricia Tcaciuc paty@mit.edu
Stephen Tuttle sbt@mit.edu

U-Z

Michael Valliere mfv@mit.edu
Catherine Vanderwaart cvander@mit.edu
Alessandra Vecchiarelli alevec@mit.edu
Cecilia Viggiano ceciliav@mit.edu
Xuan Wang xuanw12@mit.edu
Yin Wang wangyin@mit.edu
Dayang Wang dwang13@mit.edu
Jia Wang jiawang@mit.edu
Claire-Marine Wathier wathierc@mit.edu
Jennifer Wehof jwehof@mit.edu
Rory Welsh yror@mit.edu
David Whittleston dwhittle@mit.edu
Jaclyn Wilson jdwilso@mit.edu
Teng Ke Wong wongtk@mit.edu
Daniel Wood danwood@mit.edu
Yalu Wu yalu@mit.edu
Yunke Xiang yunkex@mit.edu
Runmin Xu rmxu@mit.edu
Xin Xu xux@mit.edu
Hong Xue hongxue@mit.edu
Praj Xuto px2111@mit.edu
Teresa Yamana tkcy@mit.edu
Chiwei Yan chiwei@mit.edu
Qingjun Yang qjyang@mit.edu
Yingxiang Yang yxyang@mit.edu
Seonkyoo Yoon skyoon@mit.edu
Yixing Yuan yixing@mit.edu
Chao Zhang chaoz@mit.edu
Haizheng Zhang haizheng@mit.edu
Xiaoyu Zhang tzhang@mit.edu
Yiyue Zhang yiyuez@mit.edu
Zhan Zhao zhanzhao@mit.edu
Benzhong Zhao zhaob@mit.edu
Tianli Zhou tzhou90@mit.edu
Yiwen Zhu y_zhu@mit.edu
Despina Zymnis dzymnis@mit.edu