Ruzbeh Akbar

Postdoctoral Associate
Room 48-102 | 301.300.0742 | rakbar@mit.edu

Mehdi Akbarian

Postdoctoral Associate
Room E38-4XX | 301.605.2970 | akbarian@mit.edu

Arun Prakash Akkinepally

Postdoctoral Associate
Room 1-180 | 617.417.1730 | arunprak@mit.edu

Adrian Albert

Postdoctoral Associate
Room 5-330 | 510.213.1220 | adalbert@mit.edu

Andrea Araldo

Postdoctoral Associate
Room 1-175 | | araldo@mit.edu

Edward Barbour

Postdoctoral Associate
Room 1-139B | ebarbour@mit.edu

Jamie Becker

Postdoctoral Associate
Teaching Fellow
Room 48 | 808.754.3485 | jamiewb@mit.edu

Abdelaziz Beljadid

Postdoctoral Fellow
Room 1-350 | 819.700.0310 | beljadid@mit.edu

Leonora Sophia Bittleston

Postdoctoral Fellow
Room 48-216 | 831.212.1936 | leonora@mit.edu

Clovis Daniel Borges

Postdoctoral Fellow
Building 48 | 617.909.6980 | borges@mit.edu

Rogier Braakman

Postdoctoral Associate
Room 48-102 | 626.808.7744 | braakman@mit.edu

Jessica Bryant

Postdoctoral Fellow
jbryant@mit.edu

Chun-Teh Chen

Postdoctoral Associate and Teaching Fellow
Room 1-175 | 617.943.9282 | chunteh@mit.edu

Aaron Chow

Postdoctoral Associate
Room 48-120 | 617.953.0753 | chow@mit.edu

Riccardo DI Clemente

Postdoctoral Associate
Room 1 - 390B | 617.710.8311 | rdicle@mit.edu

Benjamin Crawford

Postdoctoral Associate
Room 48-102 | 317.826.0336 | bencrawf@mit.edu

Javier Dubert Perez

Postdoctoral Fellow
Room 48-407 | 617.253.7128 | jdubert@mit.edu

Ali Ebrahimi

Postdoctoral Associate
Room 48- | alieb@mit.edu

Davoud Ebrahimi

Postdoctoral Associate
Room 1-239 | 617.715.4203 | davebra@mit.edu | http://mit.edu/davebra/www/

Noriko Endo

Postdoctoral Associate
Room 48-209 | enori@mit.edu

Xiaojing Fu

Postdoctoral Associate
Room 1-350 | rubyfu@mit.edu

Michal Ganobjak

Postdoctoral Fellow
Room 5-332 | ganobjak@mit.edu

Daniel J Gianotti

Postdoctoral Associate
Room 48-102 | gianotti@mit.edu

Thomas Hackl

Postdoctoral Associate
Room 48-102 | 617-253-8686 | thackl@mit.edu

Ehsan Haghighat

Postdoctoral Associate
Room 1-350 | 617.412.9273 | ehsanh@mit.edu

Erfan Haghighi

Postdoctoral Fellow
Room 48-102 | erfanh@mit.edu

Shane Hogle

Postdoctoral Associate
| 574.528.0649 | shogle@mit.edu | http://slhogle.github.io/

Gabriel Isaacman-VanWertz

Postdoctoral Fellow
Room 48-321 | 240.605.4981 | GIVW@MIT.EDU

Timothee Jamin

Postdoctoral Fellow
Room 48-102 | tjamin@mit.edu

Ruud Janssen

Postdoctoral Associate
Room 48-305 | janssen@mit.edu

Kyungsoo Jeong

Postdoctoral Associate
Room 1- | 949.525.3002 | kjeong@mit.edu

Kathryn Kauffman

Postdoctoral Associate
Room 48-216 | 617-253-8650 | k6logc@mit.edu

Abigail R. Koss

Postdoctoral Associate
Room 48-| 970.689.2592 | arkoss@mit.edu

Raphael Laurenceau

Postdoctoral Associate
Room 48-102 | 774.240.4503 | rlauren@mit.edu

Gabriel Etan Leventhal

Postdoctoral Fellow
Room 48-211 | gaberoo@mit.edu | www.leventhal.ch

Shengjie Ling

Postdoctoral Associate
Room 1-175 | (617) 416-5629 | shengjie@MIT.EDU

Chao Liu

Postdoctoral/Visiting Scholar
Room 48-| chaoliu@MIT.EDU

Diego Lopez Barreiro

Postdoctoral Associate
Room 1-175 | 617.803.1735 | dlopezb@mit.edu

Stephen Morgan

Postdoctoral Associate
Teahing Fellow
Room 1-343A | 603.630.8174 |

Mehdi Noori

Postdoctoral Associate and Teaching Fellow
Building E38 | 617.253.1594 | noori@mit.edu

Rachel O’Brien

Postdoctoral Associate
Room 48-123 | 510.295.9421 | reobrien@mit.edu

Olufolajimi Oke

Postdoctoral Associate and Teaching Fellow
Room 1-178 | 413.329.6183 | oke@mit.edu

Ranjan Pramanik

Postdoctoral Associate
Room 1-179 | 857-928-3193 | ranjan@mit.edu

Amir Mehdi Razmi

Postdoctoral Fellow
Room 48-209 | arazmi@mit.edu

David Andrew Ridley

Postdoctoral Associate
Room 48-102 | 617.324.5666 | daridley@mit.edu

Fabiola Miranda Sanchez

Postdoctoral Fellow
Room 48-102 | 617.608.7909 | fmiranda@mit.edu

Brandon Satinsky

Postdoctoral Associate
Room 48-123 | 317.408.3648 | bsatinsk@mit.edu

Julia Schwartzman

Postdoctoral Associate
Room 48- | 802.522.9320 | julia5@mit.edu

Rachel E. Sellon

Postdoctoral Associate
Room 48-123 | 510.295.9421 | reobrien@mit.edu