Skip to navigationSkip to contentSkip to footer

Transportation Research board

Moshe Ben-Akiva awarded the Pyke Johnson Paper Award

The Transportation Research Board (TRB) Executive Committee selected Professor Moshe Ben-Akiva and his team’s paper as this year’s winner of the Pyke Johnson Award. The MIT Intelligent Transportation Systems Lab at the Singapore-MIT Alliance for Research […]

Read More…