Researchers

NameTitleContact
Allison CoeTechnical Associate/Lab Managera_coe@mit.edu
Paul BerubeResearch Associatepmberube@mit.edu
John MacFarlaneResearch Engineerjmac@mit.edu
Abel SanchezResearch Scientistdoval@mit.edu
Earle WilliamsResearch Scientistearlew@ll.mit.edu
Ruzbeh AkbarResearch Scientistrakbar@mit.edu
Ali ShamshiripurResearch Scientistshamshir@mit.edu
Patrizia StadlerTechnical Associate/Lab Managerpstadler@mit.edu
Kurt SternlofResearch Scientistkurtstur@mit.edu