Skip to navigationSkip to contentSkip to footer

Researchers

NameTitleContact
Hessam AzarijafariResearch Scientist hessam@mit.edu
Paul BerubeResearch Associatepmberube@mit.edu
Allison CoeTechnical Associate/Lab Managera_coe@mit.edu
John MacFarlaneResearch Engineerjmac@mit.edu
Abel SanchezResearch Scientistdoval@mit.edu
Ali ShamshiripurResearch Scientistshamshir@mit.edu
Patrizia StadlerTechnical Associate/Lab Managerpstadler@mit.edu
Kurt SternlofResearch Scientistkurtstur@mit.edu
Earle WilliamsResearch Scientistearlew@ll.mit.edu