Graduate Students

NameTitleContact
Drew MeyersGraduate Studentdrewm@mit.edu
Omar AlDajaniGraduate Studentdajani89@mit.edu
Olumurejiwa FatundeGraduate Studentsofatunde@mit.edu
Angela AcocellaGraduate Studentacocella@mit.edu
Alexander SalzGraduate Studentalexsalz@mit.edu
Mohammad AlAdwaniGraduate Studentaladwani@mit.edu
Nathaniel BaileyGraduate Studentnbailey@mit.edu
Sidhant PaiGraduate Studentsidhantp@mit.edu
Bauyrzhan PrimkulovGraduate Studentbprimkul@mit.edu
Joshua MossGraduate Studentsjoshmoss@mit.edu
Catherine NikielGraduate Studentnikiel@mit.edu
Tess CarterGraduate Studenttscarter@mit.edu
Augustine ZvinavasheGraduate Studentzvinaatz@mit.edu
Aramael Pena-AlcantaraGraduate Studentaramael@mit.edu
Souha ElmousadikGraduate Studentsouhaelm@mit.edu
Yiqun HuGraduate Studenthuyiqun@mit.edu
Kai JinGraduate Studentjink@mit.edu
Ciara DooleyGraduate Studentcdooley@mit.edu
Wei WeiGraduate Studentwwei@mit.edu
Joseph NoszekGraduate Studentjnoszek@mit.edu
Emma DeSotoGraduate Studentekdesoto@mit.edu
Amanda GaoGraduate Studentaggao@mit.edu
Konstantinos KeremidisGraduate Studentkeremidi@mit.edu
Yunpo LiGraduate Studentyunpoli@mit.edu
Hayley GadolGraduate Studenthjgadol@mit.edu
Rafael Villamor LoraGraduate Studentvillamor@mit.edu
Abdulaziz AlhassanGraduate Studentalhassan@mit.edu
Hanzhang QinGraduate Studenthqin@mit.edu
Maryam AlghannamGraduate Studentmaryamgh@mit.edu
Jie YunGraduate Studentjyun@mit.edu
Elise LedieuGraduate Studenteledieu@mit.edu
Yunteng CaoGraduate Studentycao@mit.edu
Ignacio Arzuaga GarciaGraduate Studentarzuaga@mit.edu
Timothy TayGraduate Studenttayt@mit.edu
Hyun-Chae LohGraduate Studentshyunchae@mit.edu
Peiyu JingGraduate Studentpeiyu@mit.edu
Hejian ZhuGraduate Studentpatzhu@mit.edu
He HeGraduate Studentthehe@mit.edu
Omar AlolayanGraduate Studentolyanos@mit.edu
Fengdi GuoGraduate Studentguofd@mit.edu
Hui SunGraduate Studenthuisun@mit.edu
Samarth GuptaGraduate Studentsamarthg@mit.edu
Yilang XuGraduate Studentyilangxu@mit.edu
Noah GermolusGraduate Studentgermolus@mit.edu
Anna WalshGraduate Studentanwalsh@mit.edu
Shraddha RanaGraduate Studentsrana@mit.edu
Lucas MedeirosGraduate Studentlucasmed@mit.edu
Adrian Mikhail GarciaGraduate Studentgarciaap@mit.edu
Yunhan ZhengGraduate Studentyunhan@mit.edu
Yifei XieGraduate Studentyifeix@mit.edu
Raj DandekarGraduate Studentrajd@mit.edu
Nicholas CarosGraduate Studentcaros@mit.edu
Lluis Salo SalgadoGraduate Studentlsalo@mit.edu
Ahmet HizirGraduate Studentaehizir@mit.edu
Siyu ChenGraduate Studentsiyuc@mit.edu
Youssef AboutalebGraduate Studentymedhat@mit.edu
M.S. Suryateja JammalamadakaGraduate Studentsuryaj@mit.edu
Xiaotong GuoGraduate Studentxtguo@mit.edu
Jackson JewettGraduate Studentjljewett@mit.edu
Shiqing LiuGraduate Studentshiqing@mit.edu
Tian ZhaoGraduate Studentstianzhao@mit.edu
Baichuan MoGraduate Studentbaichuan@mit.edu
Fabio CastroGraduate Studentfacastro@mit.edu
Yue MengGraduate Studentolivmeng@mit.edu
Rebecca BrenneisGraduate Studentrzb@mit.edu
Tong BoGraduate Studenttongbo@mit.edu
Michael MartelloGraduate Studentmartello@mit.edu
Qing Yi WangGraduate Studentqingyiw@mit.edu
Xiaoyu ShanGraduate Studentxshan@mit.edu
Sama TahaGraduate Studentsamataha@mit.edu
Tina Nepheli VartziotisGraduate Studenttinavar@mit.edu
Nina JankovicGraduate Studentjankovn@mit.edu
Eric JohnsonGraduate Studentepj@mit.edu
Jonas LehmannGraduate Studentlehmannj@mit.edu
Danielle FreemanGraduate Studentdhfreema@mit.edu
Rachel SchaeferGraduate Studentrbs@mit.com
Elli VartziotisGraduate Studentelvartz@mit.edu
John MoodyGraduate Studentjmood@mit.edu
Haoran CaiGraduate Studenthrcai@mit.edu
Steven ParksGraduate Studentstevenp@mit.edu
Meshkat BotshekanGraduate Studentmeshkatb@mit.edu
Matthew GossGraduate Studentmgoss@mit.edu
Thomas HenzelGraduate Studenthenzel@mit.edu
Erik HelstromGraduate Studenthelstrom@mit.edu
Hajin KimGraduate Studenthajink@mit.edu
Austin SaragihGraduate Studentsaragih@mit.edu
Majed AlmubarakGraduate Studentmajed97@mit.edu
Kexin ChenGraduate Studentkexinc@mit.edu
Randall PietersenGraduate Studentrpieters@mit.edu
Jie DengGraduate Studentjiedeng@mit.edu
Ruofei JiaGraduate Studentrfjia@mit.edu
Kristen RiedingerGraduate Studentkrieding@mit.edu
Isabel HondaGraduate Studentihonda@mit.edu
Omar TantawiGraduate Studentotantawi@mit.edu
Nicolette BugherGraduate Studentnbugher@mit.edu
Chonghuan WangGraduate Studentchwang9@mit.edu
Autumn DeitrickGraduate Studentautumnd@mit.edu
Ehab EbeidGraduate Studentehab@mit.edu
Patrick Meredith-KaramGraduate Studentpsmk@mit.edu
Lauren CraikGraduate Studentlcraik@mit.edu
Lauren SakerkaGraduate Studentlsakerka@mit.edu
Lampros TsontzosGraduate Studentlamprost@mit.edu
Kunal Manoj SanghaniGraduate Studentkunalsan@mit.edu
Alexander MullerGraduate Studentarmuller@mit.edu
Mariko OgawaGraduate Studentmarioga@mit.edu
Alexandra HardinGraduate Studentanhardin@mit.edu
Michelle FeoleGraduate Studentmfeole@mit.edu
Stephen WendorfGraduate Studentwendorf@mit.edu