Skip to navigationSkip to contentSkip to footer

Directory

NameTitleContact
Colette HealdThe Germeshausen Professor; Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering; Professor of Earth, Atmospheric and Planetary Sciences; Graduate Officerheald@mit.edu
Eric J. AlmProfessor of Civil and Environmental Engineering and Biological Engineering; Associate Member, Broad Instituteejalm@mit.edu
Josephine V. CarstensenAssistant Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineeringjvcar@mit.edu
Tami LiebermanAssistant Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering; Assistant Professor of Institute for Medical Engineering and Sciencetami@mit.edu
Tal CohenAssociate Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering; Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineeringtalco@mit.edu
Serguei SaavedraAssociate Professor of Contemporary Technology; Associate Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineeringsersaa@mit.edu
Saurabh AminAssociate Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering; Affiliate Faculty, Institute for Data, Systems and Society (IDSS); Principal Investigator, Laboratory for Information, and Decision Systems (LIDS)amins@mit.edu
Ruben JuanesProfessor of Civil and Environmental Engineering; Professor of Earth, Atmospheric, and Planetary Sciences; Director, Henry L. Pierce Laboratory for Infrastructure Science and Engineering; Undergraduate Officerjuanes@mit.edu
Philip GschwendFord Professor of Engineering; Professor Post-Tenurepmgschwe@mit.edu
Penny ChisholmInstitute Professorchisholm@mit.edu
Patrick JailletDugald C.Jackson Professor in Electrical Engineering; Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering; Co-Director of Operations Research Center jaillet@mit.edu
Otto CorderoAssociate Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineeringottox@mit.edu
Oral BuyukozturkGeorge Macomber Professor in Construction Management; Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineeringobuyuk@mit.edu
Moshe E. Ben-AkivaEdmund K. Turner Professor in Civil Engineeringmba@mit.edu
Michael FollowsProfessor of Civil and Environmental Engineering; Professor of Earth, Atmospheric, and Planetary Sciencesmick@mit.edu
Michael F. HowlandAssistant Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineeringmhowland@mit.edu
Markus J. BuehlerJerry McAfee (1940) Professor in Engineering; Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineeringmbuehler@mit.edu
Lydia BourouibaAssociate Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineeringlbouro@mit.edu
Jesse KrollProfessor of Civil and Environmental Engineering; Professor of Chemical Engineering; Director, Ralph M. Parsons Laboratoryjhkroll@mit.edu
Herbert EinsteinProfessor of Civil and Environmental Engineering einstein@mit.edu
Heidi NepfDonald and Martha Harleman Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering; MacVicar Faculty Fellowhmnepf@mit.edu
Elfatih EltahirH.M. King Bhumibol Professor; Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineeringeltahir@mit.edu
Desiree PlataGilbert W. Winslow (1937) Career Development Professor in Civil Engineering; Associate Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineeringdplata@mit.edu
Dennis B. McLaughlinH.M. King Bhumibol Professor, Post-Tenuredennism@mit.edu
David L. Des MaraisWalter Henry Gale (1929) Career Development Professor; Assistant Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineeringdldesmar@mit.edu
Dara EntekhabiBacardi and Stockholm Water Foundations Professor; Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering; Professor of Earth, Atmospheric and Planetary Sciencesdarae@mit.edu
Charles F. HarveyProfessor of Civil and Environmental Engineeringcharvey@mit.edu
Benedetto MarelliAssociate Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineeringbmarelli@MIT.edu
Ali JadbabaieDepartment Head; JR East Professor; Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering; Core Faculty in Institute for Data, Systems, and Society (IDSS); Principal Investigator, Laboratory for Information, and Decision Systems (LIDS)jadbabai@MIT.EDU
Abdulaziz AlhassanGraduate Studentalhassan@mit.edu
Abel SanchezResearch Scientistdoval@mit.edu
Admir MasicAssociate Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineeringmasic@mit.edu
Adrian Mikhail GarciaGraduate Studentgarciaap@mit.edu
Ahmet HizirGraduate Studentaehizir@mit.edu
Alexander MullerGraduate Studentarmuller@mit.edu
Alexander SalzGraduate Studentalexsalz@mit.edu
Alexandra HardinGraduate Studentanhardin@mit.edu
Ali EbrahimiPostdoctoral Associatealieb@mit.edu
Ali ShamshiripurResearch Scientistshamshir@mit.edu
Allison CoeTechnical Associate/Lab Managera_coe@mit.edu
Alyssa CoffeyDevelopment Officerafeit@mit.edu
Amanda GaoGraduate Studentaggao@mit.edu
Amedeo OdoniProfessor Emeritus of Civil and Environmental Engineering, Professor Emeritus of Aeronautics and Astronautics,arodoni@mit.edu
Andrew FeldmanResearch Specialist Limited-MIT Doctoralafeld24@mit.edu
Andrew LaurentCommunications Administrator - CSHubalaurent@mit.edu
Andrew WhittleEdmund K. Turner Professor in Civil Engineeringajwhittl@mit.edu
Angela AcocellaGraduate Studentacocella@mit.edu
Anna WalshGraduate Studentanwalsh@mit.edu
Aramael Pena-AlcantaraGraduate Studentaramael@mit.edu
Augustine ZvinavasheGraduate Studentzvinaatz@mit.edu
Austin SaragihGraduate Studentsaragih@mit.edu
Autumn DeitrickGraduate Studentautumnd@mit.edu
Baichuan MoGraduate Studentbaichuan@mit.edu
Bauyrzhan PrimkulovGraduate Studentbprimkul@mit.edu
Bo NiPostdoctoral Associatebo_ni@mit.edu
Sarom LayHuman Resources Administratorsarom@mit.edu
Caitlin MuellerAssociate Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering; Associate Professor of Architecturecaitlinm@mit.edu
Carolyn Jundzilo-ComerAdministrative Assistantjundzilo@mit.edu
Catherine NikielGraduate Studentnikiel@mit.edu
Cathy WuGilbert W. Winslow (1937) Career Development Professor in Civil Engineering; Assistant Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering; Core Faculty in Institute for Data, Systems, and Society (IDSS); Principal Investigator, Laboratory for Information and Decision Systems (LIDS)cathywu@mit.edu
C├ęsar TerrerAssistant Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineeringcterrer@mit.edu
Chiang C. MeiProfessor Emeritusccmei@mit.edu
Chonghuan WangGraduate Studentchwang9@mit.edu
Ciara DooleyGraduate Studentcdooley@mit.edu
Daniel J GianottiPostdoctoral Associategianotti@mit.edu
Daniel RoosJapan Steel Industry Professor Emeritusroos@mit.edu
Danielle FreemanGraduate Studentdhfreema@mit.edu
Denise StewartAdministrative Assistant dstewart@mit.edu
David Simchi-LeviProfessor of Civil and Environmental Engineering; Director, MIT Data Science Lab; Core Faculty, Institute for Data, Systems, and Society (IDSS); Principal Investigator, Laboratory for Information, and Decision Systems (LIDS)dslevi@mit.edu
Devendra ShelarPostdoctoral Associateshelard@mit.edu
Dohyun KimPostdoctoral Fellowgeokim@mit.edu
Drew MeyersGraduate Studentdrewm@mit.edu
Earle WilliamsResearch Scientistearlew@ll.mit.edu
Eduardo KauselProfessor Emerituskausel@mit.edu
Ehab EbeidGraduate Studentehab@mit.edu
Elise LedieuGraduate Studenteledieu@mit.edu
Elli VartziotisGraduate Studentelvartz@mit.edu
Emma DeSotoGraduate Studentekdesoto@mit.edu
Eric JohnsonGraduate Studentepj@mit.edu
Erik HelstromGraduate Studenthelstrom@mit.edu
Fabio CastroGraduate Studentfacastro@mit.edu
Fengdi GuoGraduate Studentguofd@mit.edu
Franz-Josef UlmProfessor of Civil and Environmental Engineering; Faculty Director, Concrete Sustainability Hubulm@mit.edu
Giovanna CapovillaPostdoctoral Associategiocapo@mit.edu
Marygrace A. AboudouSenior Administrative Assistantmaboudou@mit.edu
Gs JungPostdoctoral Associategsjung@mit.edu
Hajin KimGraduate Studenthajink@mit.edu
Hanzhang QinGraduate Studenthqin@mit.edu
Haoran CaiGraduate Studenthrcai@mit.edu
Harry F. HemondWilliam E Leonhard (1940) Professor, Post-Tenurehfhemond@mit.edu
Hayley GadolGraduate Studenthjgadol@mit.edu
Hee Jeong KimPostdoctoral Fellowcement@mit.edu
He HeGraduate Studentthehe@mit.edu
Hejian ZhuGraduate Studentpatzhu@mit.edu
Hui SunGraduate Studenthuisun@mit.edu
Hyun-Chae LohGraduate Studentshyunchae@mit.edu
Isabel HondaGraduate Studentihonda@mit.edu
Ignacio Arzuaga GarciaGraduate Studentarzuaga@mit.edu
Jackson JewettGraduate Studentjljewett@mit.edu
Janet KerriganSenior Administrative Assistant and Financial Assistant kerrigan@mit.edu
Jarina ShresthaAdministrative Officer jarina@mit.edu
Jeanette MarchockiAdministrative Assistant jmmarch@mit.edu
Jenna GuanSr. Postdoctoral Associate jinpingg@mit.edu
Jenna GuanPostdoctoral Associatejinpingg@mit.edu
Jerome J. ConnorProfessor Emeritusjjconnor@mit.edu
Jennifer AmayaSenior Financial Assistantamayaj@mit.edu
Jessica HaskinsPostdoctoral Fellow jhaskins@mit.edu
Jie DengGraduate Studentjiedeng@mit.edu
Jie YunGraduate Studentjyun@mit.edu
Jillian RabeloFinancial Officerrobertap@mit.edu
John A. OchsendorfClass of 1942 Professor; Professor of Architecture; Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering; MacVicar Faculty Fellowjao@mit.edu
John MacFarlaneResearch Engineerjmac@mit.edu
John MoodyGraduate Studentjmood@mit.edu
John WilliamsProfessor of Civil and Environmental Engineering; Postdoctoral Affairs Faculty Officerjrw@mit.edu
Jonas LehmannGraduate Studentlehmannj@mit.edu
Joseph NoszekGraduate Studentjnoszek@mit.edu
Joshua MossGraduate Studentsjoshmoss@mit.edu
Josimar A SilvaPostdoctoral Associatejosimar@mit.edu
Julia SchwartzmanPostdoctoral Associatejulia5@mit.edu
Ka Ming FungKa Ming Fungfkm@mit.edu
Kai GuoPostdoctoral Associatekaiguo@mit.edu
Kai JinGraduate Studentjink@mit.edu
Katherine RosaFinancial Coordinatorkrosa@mit.edu
Kevin NihillPostdoctoral Associateknihill@mit.edu
Kexin ChenGraduate Studentkexinc@mit.edu
Kiley ClapperAcademic Administrator, Civil and Environmental Engineering and Interdepartmental Program in Transportationkclapper@mit.edu
Konstantinos KeremidisGraduate Studentkeremidi@mit.edu
Kristen RiedingerGraduate Studentkrieding@mit.edu
Kunal Manoj SanghaniGraduate Studentkunalsan@mit.edu
Kurt SternlofResearch Scientistkurtstur@mit.edu
Lampros TsontzosGraduate Studentlamprost@mit.edu
Lauren CraikGraduate Studentlcraik@mit.edu
Lauren SakerkaGraduate Studentlsakerka@mit.edu
Lauren SomersPostdoctoral Fellowlsomers@mit.edu
Lili ZhuSenior Financial Assistant lilizhu@mit.edu
Lluis Salo SalgadoGraduate Studentlsalo@mit.edu
Lucas MedeirosGraduate Studentlucasmed@mit.edu
Lumidi CampbellAdministrative Assistantlumidi@mit.edu
Lurong YangPostdoctoral Associate valberg@mit.edu
Lynn GelharWilliam E. Leonhard Professor Emeritusgelhar@mit.edu
M.S. Suryateja JammalamadakaGraduate Studentsuryaj@mit.edu
Majed AlmubarakGraduate Studentmajed97@mit.edu
Mariko OgawaGraduate Studentmarioga@mit.edu
Maryam AlghannamGraduate Studentmaryamgh@mit.edu
Matthew GossGraduate Studentmgoss@mit.edu
Matti GralkaPostdoctoral Associategralka@mit.edu
Meghan BlumsteinPostdoctoral Fellowmblumste@mit.edu
Max MartelliGraduate Administrative Assistant, Academic Programs Officemaxmm@mit.edu
Meshkat BotshekanGraduate Studentmeshkatb@mit.edu
Michelle FeoleGraduate Studentmfeole@mit.edu
Michael MartelloGraduate Studentmartello@mit.edu
Mohammad AlAdwaniGraduate Studentaladwani@mit.edu
Mohd Yusuf JameelPostdoctoral Associateyjameel@mit.edu
Morgan LinneyPostdoctoral Associatelinney@mit.edu
Mrityunjay KothariPostdoctoral Associate mjayk@mit.edu
Muchun LiuPostdoctoral Associatemuchunl@mit.edu
Naijian (Eric) ShenPostdoctoral Associatenaijian@mit.edu
Nancy Ahmed SolimanPostdoctoral Fellownsoliman@mit.edu
Nathaniel BaileyGraduate Studentnbailey@mit.edu
Nicholas CarosGraduate Studentcaros@mit.edu
Nicolette BugherGraduate Studentnbugher@mit.edu
Nigel WilsonProfessor Emeritusnhmw@mit.edu
Nikolai RadzinskiPostdoctoral Assistantnikolai.radzinski@mit.edu
Nina JankovicGraduate Studentjankovn@mit.edu
Noah GermolusGraduate Studentgermolus@mit.edu
Ole S. MadsenDonald and Martha Harleman Professor Emeritusosm@mit.edu
Olumurejiwa FatundeGraduate Studentsofatunde@mit.edu
Omar AlDajaniGraduate Studentdajani89@mit.edu
Omar TantawiGraduate Studentotantawi@mit.edu
Omar AlolayanGraduate Studentolyanos@mit.edu
Patrick Meredith-KaramGraduate Studentpsmk@mit.edu
Patrizia StadlerTechnical Associate/Lab Managerpstadler@mit.edu
Paul BerubeResearch Associatepmberube@mit.edu
Peiyu JingGraduate Studentpeiyu@mit.edu
Qing Yi WangGraduate Studentqingyiw@mit.edu
Qing YePostdoctoral Associateqye@mit.edu
Rachel GregorPostdoctoral Fellow rgregor@mit.edu
Rafael Villamor LoraGraduate Studentvillamor@mit.edu
Rafael L. BrasProfessor Emeritusprovost@gatech.edu
Rachel SchaeferGraduate Studentrbs@mit.com
Raj DandekarGraduate Studentrajd@mit.edu
Randall PietersenGraduate Studentrpieters@mit.edu
Roberta PizzinatoFinancial Officerrobertap@mit.edu
Rebecca BrenneisGraduate Studentrzb@mit.edu
Ruofei JiaGraduate Studentrfjia@mit.edu
Sama TahaGraduate Studentsamataha@mit.edu
Ruzbeh AkbarPostdoctoral Associate rakbar@mit.edu
Ruzbeh AkbarResearch Scientistrakbar@mit.edu
Samarth GuptaGraduate Studentsamarthg@mit.edu
Sarah SmithSenior Administrative Assistant, Undergraduate ProgramSSMITH1@mit.edu
Shaul PollakPostdoctoral fellowshaulp@mit.edu
Shiqing LiuGraduate Studentshiqing@mit.edu
Shraddha RanaGraduate Studentsrana@mit.edu
Sidhant PaiGraduate Studentsidhantp@mit.edu
Sima AsadiPostdoctoral Associatesasadi@mit.edu
Siyu ChenGraduate Studentsiyuc@mit.edu
Souha ElmousadikGraduate Studentsouhaelm@mit.edu
Stephanie MartinovichCommunications Officersmartino@mit.edu
Stefany Moreno GamezPostdoctoral Fellowstefany@mit.edu
Stephen RudolphTechnical Instructor/Lab Managersrudolph@mit.edu
Stephen WendorfGraduate Studentwendorf@mit.edu
Steven ParksGraduate Studentstevenp@mit.edu
Talal MullaPostdoctoral Associatetmu@mit.edu
Tess CarterGraduate Studenttscarter@mit.edu
Thomas HenzelGraduate Studenthenzel@mit.edu
Tong BoGraduate Studenttongbo@mit.edu
Tina Nepheli VartziotisGraduate Studenttinavar@mit.edu
Timothy TayGraduate Studenttayt@mit.edu
Tian ZhaoGraduate Studentstianzhao@mit.edu
Victoria MurphyFiscal Officervmurphy@mit.edu
Vittorio AlbergamoPostdoctoral Associate valberg@mit.edu
Wei LiPostdoctoral Associateweili08@mit.edu
Wei WeiGraduate Studentwwei@mit.edu
Xiaotong GuoGraduate Studentxtguo@mit.edu
Xiaoyi HuPostdoctoral Associatexiaoyihu@mit.edu
Xiaoyu ShanGraduate Studentxshan@mit.edu
Xuanhe ZhaoProfessor of Mechanical Engineering; Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineeringzhaox@mit.edu
Yakun LiuPostdoctoral Associateyakunliu@mit.edu
Yeonwoo ChoiPostdoctoral Associatechoiyw@mit.edu
Yifei XieGraduate Studentyifeix@mit.edu
Yilang XuGraduate Studentyilangxu@mit.edu
Yiqun HuGraduate Studenthuyiqun@mit.edu
Yossi SheffiElisha Gray II Professor; Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering; Director, Center for Transportation and Logisticssheffi@mit.edu
Youssef AboutalebGraduate Studentymedhat@mit.edu
Yue HuPostdoctoral Associateyueh@mit.edu
Yue MengGraduate Studentolivmeng@mit.edu
Yunhan ZhengGraduate Studentyunhan@mit.edu
Yunpo LiGraduate Studentyunpoli@mit.edu
Yunteng CaoGraduate Studentycao@mit.edu