Skip to navigationSkip to contentSkip to footer

Directory

NameTitleContact
Eric J. AlmProfessor of Civil and Environmental Engineering and Biological Engineering; Associate Member, Broad Instituteejalm@mit.edu
Josephine V. CarstensenGilbert W. Winslow Career Development Assistant Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineeringjvcar@mit.edu
Tami LiebermanAssociate Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering; Associate Professor of Institute for Medical Engineering and Sciencetami@mit.edu
Tal CohenAssociate Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering; Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineering; Postdoctoral Affairs Officertalco@mit.edu
Serguei SaavedraAssociate Professor of Contemporary Technology; Associate Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineeringsersaa@mit.edu
Saurabh AminProfessor of Civil and Environmental Engineering; Undergraduate Officer; Director, Henry L. Pierce Laboratory; Principal Investigator, Laboratory for Information, and Decision Systems (LIDS); Affiliate Faculty, Institute for Data, Systems and Society (IDSS)amins@mit.edu
Ruben JuanesProfessor of Civil and Environmental Engineering; Professor of Earth, Atmospheric, and Planetary Sciencesjuanes@mit.edu
Philip GschwendFord Professor of Engineering; Professor Post-Tenurepmgschwe@mit.edu
Penny ChisholmInstitute Professorchisholm@mit.edu
Patrick JailletDugald C.Jackson Professor in Electrical Engineering; Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering; Co-Director of Operations Research Center jaillet@mit.edu
Otto CorderoAssociate Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineeringottox@mit.edu
Oral BuyukozturkGeorge Macomber Professor in Construction Management; Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineeringobuyuk@mit.edu
Moshe E. Ben-AkivaEdmund K. Turner Professor in Civil Engineeringmba@mit.edu
Michael FollowsProfessor of Civil and Environmental Engineering; Professor of Earth, Atmospheric, and Planetary Sciencesmick@mit.edu
Michael F. HowlandEsther and Harold E. Edgerton Assistant Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineeringmhowland@mit.edu
Markus J. BuehlerJerry McAfee (1940) Professor in Engineering; Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineeringmbuehler@mit.edu
Lydia BourouibaAssociate Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineeringlbouro@mit.edu
Jesse KrollProfessor of Civil and Environmental Engineering; Professor of Chemical Engineering; Director, Ralph M. Parsons Laboratoryjhkroll@mit.edu
Herbert EinsteinProfessor of Civil and Environmental Engineering einstein@mit.edu
Heidi NepfDonald and Martha Harleman Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering; MacVicar Faculty Fellow; Graduate Officerhmnepf@mit.edu
Elfatih EltahirH.M. King Bhumibol Professor; Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineeringeltahir@mit.edu
Desirée PlataAssociate Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering, Graduate Admissions Chairdplata@mit.edu
Dennis B. McLaughlinH.M. King Bhumibol Professor, Post-Tenuredennism@mit.edu
David L. Des MaraisCecil & Ida Green Career Development Professor; Associate Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineeringdldesmar@mit.edu
Dara EntekhabiBacardi and Stockholm Water Foundations Professor; Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering; Professor of Earth, Atmospheric and Planetary Sciencesdarae@mit.edu
Cynthia BarnhartProvostcbarnhar@mit.edu
Charles F. HarveyProfessor of Civil and Environmental Engineeringcharvey@mit.edu
Benedetto MarelliAssociate Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineeringbmarelli@MIT.edu
Ali JadbabaieDepartment Head; JR East Professor; Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering; Core Faculty in Institute for Data, Systems, and Society (IDSS); Principal Investigator, Laboratory for Information, and Decision Systems (LIDS)jadbabai@MIT.EDU
Abdulaziz AlhassanGraduate Studentalhassan@mit.edu
Abel SanchezResearch Scientistdoval@mit.edu
Admir MasicAssociate Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineeringmasic@mit.edu
Allison CoeTechnical Associate/Lab Managera_coe@mit.edu
Kelli AugustineLeadership Giving Officerkaug@mit.edu
Amanda GaoGraduate Studentaggao@mit.edu
Amedeo OdoniProfessor Emeritus of Civil and Environmental Engineering, Professor Emeritus of Aeronautics and Astronautics,arodoni@mit.edu
Andrew LaurentCommunications Administrator - CSHubalaurent@mit.edu
Andrew WhittleEdmund K. Turner Professor in Civil Engineeringajwhittl@mit.edu
Austin SaragihGraduate Studentsaragih@mit.edu
Bo NiPostdoctoral Associatebo_ni@mit.edu
Sarom LayHuman Resources Administratorsarom@mit.edu
Caitlin MuellerAssociate Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering; Associate Professor of Architecturecaitlinm@mit.edu
Jiin KangAdministrative Assistantjiinkang@mit.edu
Cathy WuAssistant Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering; Core Faculty in Institute for Data, Systems, and Society (IDSS); Principal Investigator, Laboratory for Information and Decision Systems (LIDS)cathywu@mit.edu
César TerrerAssistant Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineeringcterrer@mit.edu
Chiang C. MeiProfessor Emeritusccmei@mit.edu
Chonghuan WangGraduate Studentchwang9@mit.edu
Ciara DooleyGraduate Studentcdooley@mit.edu
Daniel RoosJapan Steel Industry Professor Emeritusroos@mit.edu
Danielle FreemanGraduate Studentdhfreema@mit.edu
Denise StewartAdministrative Assistant dstewart@mit.edu
David Simchi-LeviProfessor of Civil and Environmental Engineering; Director, MIT Data Science Lab; Core Faculty, Institute for Data, Systems, and Society (IDSS); Principal Investigator, Laboratory for Information, and Decision Systems (LIDS)dslevi@mit.edu
Earle WilliamsResearch Scientistearlew@ll.mit.edu
Eduardo KauselProfessor Emerituskausel@mit.edu
Erik HelstromGraduate Studenthelstrom@mit.edu
Fabio CastroGraduate Studentfacastro@mit.edu
Franz-Josef UlmProfessor of Civil and Environmental Engineering; Faculty Director, Concrete Sustainability Hubulm@mit.edu
Giovanna CapovillaPostdoctoral Associategiocapo@mit.edu
Marygrace A. AboudouSenior Administrative Assistantmaboudou@mit.edu
Hajin KimGraduate Studenthajink@mit.edu
Haoran CaiGraduate Studenthrcai@mit.edu
Harry F. HemondWilliam E Leonhard (1940) Professor, Post-Tenurehfhemond@mit.edu
Isabel HondaGraduate Studentihonda@mit.edu
Ignacio Arzuaga GarciaGraduate Studentarzuaga@mit.edu
Jackson JewettGraduate Studentjljewett@mit.edu
Jarina ShresthaDirector of Administration and Finance jarina@mit.edu
Jeanette MarchockiAdministrative Assistant jmmarch@mit.edu
Jennifer AmayaFinancial Coordinatoramayaj@mit.edu
Jie DengGraduate Studentjiedeng@mit.edu
Jie YunGraduate Studentjyun@mit.edu
John A. OchsendorfClass of 1942 Professor; Professor of Architecture; Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering; MacVicar Faculty Fellowjao@mit.edu
Glen Andrew de VeraEHS Coordinatorgdevera@mit.edu
John WilliamsProfessor of Civil and Environmental Engineeringjrw@mit.edu
Jonas LehmannGraduate Studentlehmannj@mit.edu
Katherine RosaFinancial Coordinatorkrosa@mit.edu
Callie AyoubCommunications Assistantcayoub@mit.edu
Kexin ChenGraduate Studentkexinc@mit.edu
Kurt SternlofResearch Scientistkurtstur@mit.edu
Lili ZhuFinancial Officer lilizhu@mit.edu
Lumidi CampbellAdministrative Assistantlumidi@mit.edu
Lynn GelharWilliam E. Leonhard Professor Emeritusgelhar@mit.edu
M.S. Suryateja JammalamadakaGraduate Studentsuryaj@mit.edu
Gioele ZardiniAssistant Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering; Principal Investigator, Laboratory for Information and Decision Systems (LIDS); Affiliate Faculty, Institute for Data, Systems, and Society (IDSS)gzardini@mit.edu
Matthew GossGraduate Studentmgoss@mit.edu
Meghan BlumsteinPostdoctoral Fellowmblumste@mit.edu
Muchun LiuPostdoctoral Associatemuchunl@mit.edu
Naijian (Eric) ShenPostdoctoral Associatenaijian@mit.edu
Nicolette BugherGraduate Studentnbugher@mit.edu
Nigel WilsonProfessor Emeritusnhmw@mit.edu
Noah GermolusGraduate Studentgermolus@mit.edu
Ole S. MadsenDonald and Martha Harleman Professor Emeritusosm@mit.edu
Omar TantawiGraduate Studentotantawi@mit.edu
Patrizia StadlerTechnical Associate/Lab Managerpstadler@mit.edu
Paul BerubeResearch Associatepmberube@mit.edu
Rachel GregorPostdoctoral Fellow rgregor@mit.edu
Rafael L. BrasProfessor Emeritusprovost@gatech.edu
Rachel SchaeferGraduate Studentrbs@mit.com
Roberta PizzinatoFinancial Officerrobertap@mit.edu
Rebecca BrenneisGraduate Studentrzb@mit.edu
Ruofei JiaGraduate Studentrfjia@mit.edu
Sama TahaGraduate Studentsamataha@mit.edu
Sarah SmithAcademic AdministratorSSMITH1@mit.edu
Shiqing LiuGraduate Studentshiqing@mit.edu
Shraddha RanaGraduate Studentsrana@mit.edu
Stephanie MartinovichCommunications Officersmartino@mit.edu
Stefany Moreno GamezPostdoctoral Fellowstefany@mit.edu
Stephen RudolphTechnical Instructor/Lab Managersrudolph@mit.edu
Steven ParksGraduate Studentstevenp@mit.edu
Tian ZhaoGraduate Studentstianzhao@mit.edu
Victoria MurphyFiscal Officervmurphy@mit.edu
Xiaoyi HuPostdoctoral Associatexiaoyihu@mit.edu
Xiaoyu ShanGraduate Studentxshan@mit.edu
Xuanhe ZhaoProfessor of Mechanical Engineering; Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineeringzhaox@mit.edu
Yakun LiuPostdoctoral Associateyakunliu@mit.edu
Yeonwoo ChoiPostdoctoral Associatechoiyw@mit.edu
Yilang XuGraduate Studentyilangxu@mit.edu
Yossi SheffiElisha Gray II Professor; Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering; Director, Center for Transportation and Logisticssheffi@mit.edu
Yue HuPostdoctoral Associateyueh@mit.edu