Skip to navigationSkip to contentSkip to footer

Postdocs

NameTitleContact
Maya Anjur-DietrichPostdoctoral AssociateMAYAIAD@MIT.EDU
Victoria BarberPostdoctoral AssociateVBARBER@MIT.EDU
Meghan BlumsteinPostdoctoral Fellowmblumste@mit.edu
Giovanna CapovillaPostdoctoral Associategiocapo@mit.edu
Xin ChenPostdoctoral Associatexinch@mit.edu
Xin ChenPostdoctoral AssociateXINCH@MIT.EDU
Yeonwoo ChoiPostdoctoral Associatechoiyw@mit.edu
Stefany Moreno GamezPostdoctoral Fellowstefany@mit.edu
Daniel J GianottiPostdoctoral Associategianotti@mit.edu
Rachel GregorPostdoctoral Fellow rgregor@mit.edu
Jessica HaskinsPostdoctoral Fellow jhaskins@mit.edu
Yue HuPostdoctoral Associateyueh@mit.edu
Xiaoyi HuPostdoctoral Associatexiaoyihu@mit.edu
Wenzhe JiaoPostdoctoral AssociateWENZHEJ@MIT.EDU
Johannes KalliauerPostdoctoral AssociateJKALLIAU@MIT.EDU
Hannah KenagyPostdoctoral FellowHSKENAGY@MIT.EDU
Muhammad KhalifaPostdoctoral Associatekhalifa@mit.edu
Kerry KlemmerPostdoctoral AssociateKKLEMMER@MIT.EDU
Wei LiPostdoctoral Associateweili08@mit.edu
Morgan LinneyPostdoctoral Associatelinney@mit.edu
Yakun LiuPostdoctoral Associateyakunliu@mit.edu
Muchun LiuPostdoctoral Associatemuchunl@mit.edu
Heng LiuPostdoctoral Associatehengl@mit.edu
Bo NiPostdoctoral Associatebo_ni@mit.edu
Shaul PollakPostdoctoral fellowshaulp@mit.edu
Nikolai RadzinskiPostdoctoral Assistantnikolai.radzinski@mit.edu
Nikolai Paul RadzinskiPostdoctoral AssociateRADZINSK@MIT.EDU
Julia SchwartzmanPostdoctoral Associatejulia5@mit.edu
Naijian (Eric) ShenPostdoctoral Associatenaijian@mit.edu
Damian StefaniukPostdoctoral AssociateDSTEFANI@MIT.EDU
Sonja TotzPostdoctoral Associatetotz@mit.edu
Helena VallicrosaPostdoctoral AssociateHELENAVP@MIT.EDU
Yagmur YeginPostdoctoral Associateyyegin@mit.edu