Postdoctorates

The postdocs in MIT CEE are actively participating in research and working with professors to advance their education and experience.

Ruzbeh Akbar

Postdoctoral Associate
Room 48-102 | 301.300.0742 | rakbar@mit.edu

Mehdi Akbarian

Postdoctoral Associate
Room E38-4XX | 301.605.2970 | akbarian@mit.edu

Arun Prakash Akkinepally

Postdoctoral Associate
Room 1-180 | 617.417.1730 | arunprak@mit.edu

Adrian Albert

Postdoctoral Associate
Room 5-330 | 510.213.1220 | adalbert@mit.edu

Hamed Alemohammad

Postdoctoral Associate
Room 48-102 | 617.253.7516 | hamed_al@mit.edu

Ross Alter

Postdoctoral Associate
Room 48-102 | 609.903.9623 | ralter1@mit.edu

Andrea Araldo

Postdoctoral Associate
Room 1-175 | | araldo@mit.edu

Andrew Babbin

Postdoctoral Fellow
Room 48-102 | 732.492.0380 | babbin@mit.edu

Edward Barbour

Postdoctoral Associate
Room 1-139B | ebarbour@mit.edu

Veronika Barta

Postdoctoral Fellow
Room 54-1819 | 857.210.9815 | barta@mit.edu

Jamie Becker

Postdoctoral Associate
Teaching Fellow
Room 48 | 808.754.3485 | jamiewb@mit.edu

Abdelaziz Beljadid

Postdoctoral Fellow
Room 1-350 | 819.700.0310 | beljadid@mit.edu

Leonora Sophia Bittleston

Postdoctoral Fellow
Room 48-216 | 831.212.1936 | leonora@mit.edu

Clovis Daniel Borges

Postdoctoral Fellow
Building 48 | 617.909.6980 | borges@mit.edu

Rogier Braakman

Postdoctoral Associate
Room 48-102 | 626.808.7744 | braakman@mit.edu

Anthony Joseph Carrasquillo

Postdoctoral Associate and Teaching Fellow
Room 48-208 | 617.791.6326 | acarrasq@mit.edu

Chun-Teh Chen

Postdoctoral Associate and Teaching Fellow
Room 1-175 | 617.943.9282 | chunteh@mit.edu

Justin Chen

Postdoctoral Associate
Room 1-178 | JU21743@mit.edu

Aaron Chow

Postdoctoral Associate
Room 48-120 | 617.953.0753 | chow@mit.edu

Riccardo DI Clemente

Postdoctoral Associate
Room 1 - 390B | 617.710.8311 | rdicle@mit.edu

Christopher H. Corzett

Postdoctoral Associate
Room 48-123 | 213.446.6192 | corzett@mit.edu

Marie Julie Elise Dalbe

Postdoctoral Associate and Teaching Fellow
Room 1-350 | mjdalbe@mit.edu

Manoshi Sen Datta

Postdoctoral Associate
Room 48-216 | 765.414.5632 | mdatta@mit.edu

Jing Ding-Mastera

Postdoctoral Associate and Teaching Fellow
Room 1-239 | 413.345.1196 | jingding@mit.edu

Javier Dubert Perez

Postdoctoral Fellow
Room 48-407 | 617.253.7128 | jdubert@mit.edu

Alice Dufresne

Postdoctoral Associate
Room 1-376 | 617.715.4786 | alice_d@mit.edu

Davoud Ebrahimi

Postdoctoral Associate
Room 1-239 | 617.715.4203 | davebra@mit.edu | http://mit.edu/davebra/www/

Xiaojing Fu

Postdoctoral Associate
Room 1-350 | rubyfu@mit.edu

Daniel J Gianotti

Postdoctoral Associate
Room 48-102 | gianotti@mit.edu

Thomas Hackl

Postdoctoral Associate
Room 48-102 | 617-253-8686 | thackl@mit.edu

Ehsan Haghighat

Postdoctoral Associate
Room 1-350 | 617.412.9273 | ehsanh@mit.edu

Erfan Haghighi

Postdoctoral Fellow
Room 48-102 | erfanh@mit.edu

Gabriel Isaacman-VanWertz

Postdoctoral Fellow
Room 48-321 | 240.605.4981 | GIVW@MIT.EDU

Timothee Jamin

Postdoctoral Fellow
Room 48-102 | tjamin@mit.edu

Ruud Janssen

Postdoctoral Associate
Room 48-305 | janssen@mit.edu

Shan Jiang

Postdoctoral Associate
Room 1-138 | 857-564-5066 | shanjang@mit.edu

Francisco Lopez Jimenez

Postdoctoral Associate
Room 1-321 | 857.218.2261 | flopez@mit.edu

Marthelot Joel

Postdoctoral Associate
Room 1-321 | jmarthel@mit.edu

Young soo Joung

Postdoctoral Fellow
Room 5-021 | 617.768.7486 | ysjoung@mit.edu

Kathryn Kauffman

Postdoctoral Associate
Room 48-216 | 617-253-8650 | k6logc@mit.edu

Elena Kazamia

Postdoctoral Associate
Room 48-209
| 857-259-9457 | kazamia@mit.edu

Raphael Laurenceau

Postdoctoral Associate
Room 48-102 | 774.240.4503 | rlauren@mit.edu

Shengjie Ling

Postdoctoral Associate
Room 1-175 | (617) 416-5629 | shengjie@MIT.EDU

Diego Lopez Barreiro

Postdoctoral Associate
Room 1-175 | 617.803.1735 | dlopezb@mit.edu

Mario Milazzo

Postdoctoral Scholar
Room 1-239B | 929.442.9021 | milazzo@mit.edu

Stephen Morgan

Postdoctoral Associate
Teahing Fellow
Room 1-343A | 603.630.8174 |

Neema Nasir

Postdoctoral Associate
Room 1-173 | 781.539.5066 | neeman@mit.edu

Mehdi Noori

Postdoctoral Associate and Teaching Fellow
Building E38 | 617.253.1594 | noori@mit.edu

Rachel O’Brien

Postdoctoral Associate
Room 48-123 | 510.295.9421 | reobrien@mit.edu

Amael Obliger

Postdoctoral Fellow
Room E19-722 | amael@mit.edu

Olufolajimi Oke

Postdoctoral Associate and Teaching Fellow
Room 1-178 | 413.329.6183 | oke@mit.edu

Kai Pan

Postdoctoral Associate and Teaching Fellow
Room 1-179 | 757.254.3689 | pkpan@mit.edu

Ranjan Pramanik

Postdoctoral Associate
Room 1-179 | 857-928-3193 | ranjan@mit.edu

Amir Mehdi Razmi

Postdoctoral Fellow
Room 48-209 | arazmi@mit.edu

Luciana Restuccia

Postdoctoral Associate
Room 1-382 | 617.258.7093 | lucianar@mit.edu

David Andrew Ridley

Postdoctoral Associate
Room 48-102 | 617.324.5666 | daridley@mit.edu

Sarah Safieddine

Postdoctoral Associate
Room 48-102 | 857.210.9261 | sarahsaf@mit.edu

Fabiola Miranda Sanchez

Postdoctoral Fellow
Room 48-102 | 617.608.7909 | fmiranda@mit.edu

Brandon Satinsky

Postdoctoral Associate
Room 48-123 | 317.408.3648 | bsatinsk@mit.edu

Rachel E. Sellon

Postdoctoral Associate
Room 48-123 | 510.295.9421 | reobrien@mit.edu

Mohamed Siam

Postdoctoral Associate
Room 48-216 | 617.943.0680 | msiam@mit.edu

Fabian Spreng

Postdoctoral Fellow
Room 1-179 | 617.324.7836 | spreng@mit.edu

Emanuele Strano

Postdoctoral Fellow
Room 1-151

Valentina Anna Myriam Sumini

Postdoctoral Fellow
Room 5-418 | 857.763.8587 | vsumini@mit.edu

Hao Sun

Postdoctoral Associate
Room 1-180 | 646.853.3985 | haosun@mit.edu

Anna Tarakanova

Postdoctoral Associate
Room 1-175 | annat@mit.edu

Stefan Thiele

Postdoctoral Associate
Room 48-106 | 617.253.7128 | thiele@mit.edu

Alina Tyukhova

Postdoctoral Fellow
Room 1-350 | 617-864-3802 | tyukhova@mit.edu

He Wang

Postdoctoral Associate
Room E18-425 | 617.645.6254 | wanghe@mit.edu

Yanyan Xu

Postdoctoral Associate
Room 1-138 | yanyanxu@mit.edu

Zhibing Yang

Postdoctoral Fellow
Room 1-350 | 762.972.599 | zbyang@mit.edu

Jingjie Yeo

Postdoctoral Fellow
Room 1-239 | yeojj@mit.edu

Seonkyoo Yoon

Postdoctoral Associate
Room 1-245| 617.852.8197