Postdocs

NameTitleContact
Meghan BlumsteinPostdoctoral Fellowmblumste@mit.edu
Giovanna CapovillaPostdoctoral Associategiocapo@mit.edu
Jenna GuanPostdoctoral Associatejinpingg@mit.edu
Mohd Yusuf JameelPostdoctoral Associateyjameel@mit.edu
Kevin NihillPostdoctoral Associateknihill@mit.edu
Shaul PollakPostdoctoral fellowshaulp@mit.edu
Nikolai RadzinskiPostdoctoral Assistantnikolai.radzinski@mit.edu
Jake RoxonPostdoctoral Associateroxon@mit.edu
Julia SchwartzmanPostdoctoral Associatejulia5@mit.edu
Devendra ShelarPostdoctoral Associateshelard@mit.edu
Naijian (Eric) ShenPostdoctoral Associatenaijian@mit.edu
Josimar A SilvaPostdoctoral Associatejosimar@mit.edu
Nancy Ahmed SolimanPostdoctoral Fellownsoliman@mit.edu
Lauren SomersPostdoctoral Fellowlsomers@mit.edu
Lurong YangPostdoctoral Associate valberg@mit.edu
Qing YePostdoctoral Associateqye@mit.edu
Ruzbeh AkbarPostdoctoral Associate rakbar@mit.edu
Vittorio AlbergamoPostdoctoral Associate valberg@mit.edu
Sima AsadiPostdoctoral Associatesasadi@mit.edu
Yeonwoo ChoiPostdoctoral Associatechoiyw@mit.edu
Jianzhi DongPostdoctoral Associate jianzhid@mit.edu
Ali EbrahimiPostdoctoral Associatealieb@mit.edu
Andrew FeldmanResearch Specialist Limited-MIT Doctoralafeld24@mit.edu
Daniel J GianottiPostdoctoral Associategianotti@mit.edu
Matti GralkaPostdoctoral Associategralka@mit.edu
Rachel GregorPostdoctoral Fellow rgregor@mit.edu
Jenna GuanSr. Postdoctoral Associate jinpingg@mit.edu
Kai GuoPostdoctoral Associatekaiguo@mit.edu
Jessica HaskinsPostdoctoral Fellow jhaskins@mit.edu
Amy Irene HiromiPostdoctoral Associateahrdina@mit.edu
Xiaoyi HuPostdoctoral Associatexiaoyihu@mit.edu
Gs JungPostdoctoral Associategsjung@mit.edu
Dohyun KimPostdoctoral Fellowgeokim@mit.edu
Hee Jeong KimPostdoctoral Fellowcement@mit.edu
Mrityunjay KothariPostdoctoral Associate mjayk@mit.edu
Jian LiPostdoctoral Associatejianli1@mit.edu
Wei LiPostdoctoral Associateweili08@mit.edu
Muchun LiuPostdoctoral Associatemuchunl@mit.edu
Yakun LiuPostdoctoral Associateyakunliu@mit.edu
Ka Ming FungKa Ming Fungfkm@mit.edu
Stefany Moreno GamezPostdoctoral Fellowstefany@mit.edu
Bo NiPostdoctoral Associatebo_ni@mit.edu
Morgan LinneyPostdoctoral Associatelinney@mit.edu
Talal MullaPostdoctoral Associatetmu@mit.edu
Yue HuPostdoctoral Associateyueh@mit.edu
Yagmur YeginPostdoctoral Associateyyegin@mit.edu
Hannah JohlasPostdoctoral Associatehjohlas@mit.edu