Skip to navigationSkip to contentSkip to footer

Postdocs

NameTitleContact
Omar AldajaniPostdoctoral Associatedajani89@mit.edu
Mohammad Reza AlizadehPostdoctoral Associatealizade@mit.edu
Yury AlkhimenkovPostdoctoral Fellow
Maya Anjur-DietrichPostdoctoral AssociateMAYAIAD@MIT.EDU
Sofia ArevaloPostdoctoral Fellowsarevalo@mit.edu
Milad AsgarimehrPostdoctoral Fellow
Victoria BarberPostdoctoral AssociateVBARBER@MIT.EDU
Meghan BlumsteinPostdoctoral Fellowmblumste@mit.edu
Hudson Borja da RochaPostdoctoral Associatehudsonbr@mit.edu
Amir BudnerPostdoctoral Fellow
Yunteng CaoPostdoctoral Associateycao@mit.edu
Giovanna CapovillaPostdoctoral Associategiocapo@mit.edu
Paula Cardenas-HernandezPostdoctoral Fellow
Hsin-Fang ChangPostdoctoral AssociateHFCHANG@MIT.EDU
Rui ChengPostdoctoral AssociateRCCHENG@MIT.EDU
Yeonwoo ChoiPostdoctoral Associatechoiyw@mit.edu
Yanlei FengPostdoctoral Associateyanleif@mit.edu
Bradley FrankPostdoctoral Associatebdfrank@mit.edu
Stefany Moreno GamezPostdoctoral Fellowstefany@mit.edu
Samira Garshasbi
Alireza GhafarollahiPostdoctoral Fellow
David GiacalonePostdoctoral Associatedavid2@mit.edu
Rachel GregorPostdoctoral Fellow rgregor@mit.edu
Mostafa Essam HamoudaPostdoctoral Associate
Xiaoyi HuPostdoctoral Associatexiaoyihu@mit.edu
Yue HuPostdoctoral Associateyueh@mit.edu
Irina IachinaPostdoctoral Fellow
Wenzhe JiaoPostdoctoral AssociateWENZHEJ@MIT.EDU
Hannah KenagyPostdoctoral FellowHSKENAGY@MIT.EDU
Muhammad KhalifaPostdoctoral Associatekhalifa@mit.edu
Kerry KlemmerPostdoctoral AssociateKKLEMMER@MIT.EDU
Meng LiPostdoctoral Associatemengli@mit.edu
Hoaran LiPostdoctoral Associate
Jaime LiewPostdoctoral Associatejliew@mit.edu
Muchun LiuPostdoctoral Associatemuchunl@mit.edu
Yakun LiuPostdoctoral Associateyakunliu@mit.edu
Hannah LuPostdoctoral Associatehannahlu@mit.edu
Leila MirzagholiPostdoctoral Associate
Bannavti MoalaPostdoctoral Fellow
Seyedeh Kiana NaghibzadehPostdoctoral Fellowkiana@mit.edu
Bo NiPostdoctoral Associatebo_ni@mit.edu
Rohit ParasnisPostdoctoral Associaterohit100@mit.edu
Hyoungchul ParkPostdoctoral Fellow
Sara PorchettaPostdoctoral Associate
Liying QiuPostdoctoral Associate
Giorgio RizzoPostdoctoral Associate
Will SawyerPostdoctoral Associate
Christopher SchulerPostdoctoral Associatecjschul@mit.edu
Naijian (Eric) ShenPostdoctoral Associatenaijian@mit.edu
Yang ShiPostdoctoral Associateyangshi@mit.edu
Damian StefaniukPostdoctoral AssociateDSTEFANI@MIT.EDU
Joseph WasswaPostdoctoral Fellowjwasswa@mit.edu
Kathryn WheelerPostdoctoral Fellowwheelerk@mit.edu
Yilin ZhangPostdoctoral Associateyilinz@mit.edu
Miaomiao ZhangPostdoctoral Associate
Christine ZieglerPostdoctoral Associateczieg@mit.edu