Postdoctorates

The postdocs in MIT CEE are actively participating in research and working with professors to advance their education and experience.

Ruzbeh Akbar

Postdoctoral Associate
Room 48-102 | 301.300.0742 | rakbar@mit.edu

Arun Prakash Akkinepally

Research Scientist
Room 1-180 | 617.417.1730 | arunprak@mit.edu

Leonora Sophia Bittleston

Postdoctoral Fellow
Room 48-216 | 831.212.1936 | leonora@mit.edu

Clovis Daniel Borges

Postdoctoral Fellow
Building 48 | 617.909.6980 | borges@mit.edu

Rogier Braakman

Research Scientist
Room 48-102 | 626.808.7744 | braakman@mit.edu

Ryan Paul Guillemette

Postdoctoral Associate
Room 48-216 |619.319.0584| ryanpaul@mit.edu

Giovanna Capovilla

Postdoctoral Associate
Room 48-120 |857.891.4139| giocapo@mit.edu

Benjamin Crawford

Postdoctoral Associate
Room 48-102 | 317.826.0336 | bencrawf@mit.edu

Yakun Liu

Postdoctoral Fellow
Room 54-1819 | yakunliu@mit.edu

Jenna Guan

Postdoctoral Associate
Room 1-181 | 617.466.6455 | jinpingg@mit.edu

Dhiraj Sinha

Postdoctoral Associate
Room 5 | dhiraj@mit.edu

Hannah Gavin

Postdoctoral Associate
Room 48 - 415 | 617.253.7128 | hannah18@mit.edu

Johannes Gerson Janzen

,

Visiting Scholar
Room 48 | 781.475.4321 | janzen@mit.edu

Caio Guilherme Pereira

Postdoctoral Associate
Room 48-208 | 617.378.8035 | caiogp@mit.edu

Glen De Vera

postdoctoral associate
Room 1-290 | 475.414.9711 | gdevera@mit.edu

Pengjuan Zu

Postdoctoral Fellow
Room 1-238 | pzu@mit.edu

Ali Ebrahimi

Postdoctoral Associate
Room 48- | alieb@mit.edu

Chloe Gao

postdoctoral associate
Room 48-305 | 917.868.8100 | chloegao@mit.edu

Daniel J Gianotti

Postdoctoral Associate
Room 48-102 | gianotti@mit.edu

Thomas Hackl

Postdoctoral Associate
Room 48-102 | 617-253-8686 | thackl@mit.edu

Ehsan Haghighat

Postdoctoral Associate
Room 1-350 | 617.412.9273 | ehsanh@mit.edu

Mohd Yusuf Jameel

Postdoctoral Associate
Buildign 48 | 801.898.8384 | yjameel@mit.edu

Suchul Kang

Postdoctoral Associate
Building 48 | suchal@mit.edu

Kathryn Kauffman

Postdoctoral Associate
Room 48-216 | 617-253-8650 | k6logc@mit.edu

Abigail R. Koss

Postdoctoral Associate
Room 48-| 970.689.2592 | arkoss@mit.edu

Mrityunjay Kothari

Postdoctoral Associate
Room 1-330 | 609.375.7637 | mjayk@mit.edu

Raphael Laurenceau

Postdoctoral Associate
Room 48-102 | 774.240.4503 | rlauren@mit.edu

Chao Liu

Postdoctoral/Visiting Scholar
Room 48-| chaoliu@MIT.EDU

Rebecca Liyanage

Postdoctoral Associate
Room 1-350 | 857.701.3841 | liyanage@mit.edu

James Long

Postdoctoral Associate
Room 1-170 | 781.588.2925 | jjlong@mit.edu

Diego Lopez Barreiro

Postdoctoral Associate
Room 1-175 | 617.803.1735 | dlopezb@mit.edu

Xinda Lu

Postdoctoral Associate
Building 48 | 347.615.9167| xindalu@mit.edu

Kevin Nihill

Postdoctoral Associate
Room 48- | knihill@mit.edu

Olufolajimi Oke

Postdoctoral Associate and Teaching Fellow
Room 1-178 | 413.329.6183 | oke@mit.edu

Shaul Pollak

Postdoctoral fellow
Room 48-216 | shaulp@mit.edu

Fabiola Miranda Sanchez

Postdoctoral Fellow
Room 48-102 | 617.608.7909 | fmiranda@mit.edu

Julia Schwartzman

Postdoctoral Associate
Room 48- | 802.522.9320 | julia5@mit.edu

Debarshi Sen

Postdoctoral Associate
Room 1-290 | 832.800.9480 | send@mit.edu

Yuqi Shan

Postdoctoral Fellow
Room 48- | yuqishan@mit.edu

Boya Xiong

postdoctoral associate
Room 48-412 | 814.954.2509 | boyax@mit.edu

Qing Ye

Postdoctoral Associate
Room 48 | 412.515.6667 | qye@mit.edu