Postdoctorates

The postdocs in MIT CEE are actively participating in research and working with professors to advance their education and experience.

Ruzbeh Akbar

Postdoctoral Associate
Room 48-102 | 301.300.0742 | rakbar@mit.edu

Vittorio Albergamo

Postdoctoral Associate
Room 48-216 | | valberg@mit.edu

Stefany Moreno Gamez

Postdoctoral Fellow
Room 48-216 | | stefany@mit.edu https://sites.google.com/view/smorenogamez

Sima Asadi

Postdoctoral Associate
Room 1-XXX | | sasadi@mit.edu

Meghan Blumstein

Postdoctoral Fellow
Room 48-TBD | mblumste@mit.edu

Giovanna Capovilla

Postdoctoral Associate
Room 48-120 |857.891.4139| giocapo@mit.edu

Yeonwoo Choi

Postdoctoral Associate
Room 48 | | choiyw@mit.edu

Yakun Liu

Postdoctoral Associate
Room 54-1819 | yakunliu@mit.edu

Jenna Guan

Postdoctoral Associate
Room 1-181 | 617.466.6455 | jinpingg@mit.edu

Rachel Gregor

Postdoctoral Fellow
Room 48-TBD | rgregor@mit.edu

Ali Ebrahimi

Postdoctoral Associate
Room 48- | alieb@mit.edu

Daniel J Gianotti

Postdoctoral Associate
Room 48-102 | gianotti@mit.edu

Kai Guo

Postdoctoral Associate
Room 1-235 | 401.612.5714 | kaiguo@mit.edu

Jessica Haskins

Postdoctoral Fellow
Room 48-305 | 478.394.3968 | jhaskins@mit.edu

Amy Irene Hiromi

Postdoctoral Associate
Room 48-102 | 857.762.9696 | ahrdina@mit.edu

Xiaoyi Hu

Postdoctoral Associate
Room 1-170 | 631.681.6552 | xiaoyihu@mit.edu

Mohd Yusuf Jameel

Postdoctoral Associate
Buildign 48 | 801.898.8384 | yjameel@mit.edu

Gs Jung

Postdoctoral Associate
Room 1-235 | 202.560.3362 | gsjung@mit.edu

Dohyun Kim

Postdoctoral Fellow
Room 5-330B | 617.510.5995 | geokim@mit.edu

Hee Jeong Kim

Postdoctoral Fellow
Room 1-353 | 617.710.7801 | cement@mit.edu

Mrityunjay Kothari

Postdoctoral Associate
Room 1-330 | 609.375.7637 | mjayk@mit.edu

Jian Li

Postdoctoral Associate
Building 1 | jianli1@mit.edu

Muchun Liu

Postdoctoral Associate
Room 1-090 | | muchunl@mit.edu

Ka Ming Fung

Ka Ming Fung
Room 48-305 | 404.324.7442 | fkm@mit.edu

Kevin Nihill

Postdoctoral Associate
Room 48- | knihill@mit.edu

Shaul Pollak

Postdoctoral fellow
Room 48-216 | shaulp@mit.edu

Nikolai Radzinski

Postdoctoral Assistant
Room 48-102 | 832.729.6313 | nikolai.radzinski@mit.edu

Jake Roxon

Postdoctoral Associate
Room 1-378 | roxon@mit.edu

Julia Schwartzman

Postdoctoral Associate
Room 48- | 802.522.9320 | julia5@mit.edu

Devendra Shelar

Postdoctoral Associate
Room 1-253C | 857.253.8964 | shelard@mit.edu

Naijian (Eric) Shen

Postdoctoral Associate
Room 1-TBD | naijian@mit.edu

Josimar A Silva

Postdoctoral Associate
Room 1-350 | josimar@mit.edu

Lauren Somers

Postdoctoral Fellow
Room 48-208 | 857.999.6803 | lsomers@mit.edu

Lurong Yang

Postdoctoral Associate
Room 48-XXX | | valberg@mit.edu 617-909-9961

Qing Ye

Postdoctoral Associate
Room 48 | 412.515.6667 | qye@mit.edu

Wei Li

Postdoctoral Associate
Room 1-350 | weili08@mit.edu