Staff

Jump to section: A-E | F-K | L-O | P-T | U-Z

A-E

Marygrace Aboudou Sr. Assistant to the Department Head/Sr. Financial Assistant Room 1-290 | 617.324.6488 | maboudou@mit.edu
Kathleen Briana Administrative Assistant Room 1-290 | 617.253.7101 | kbriana@MIT.EDU
Kiley Clapper Academic Administrator Room 1-290 | 617.253.7119 | kclapper@mit.edu
Allison Coe Technical Associate/Lab Manager Room 48-305 | 617.324.0014 | a_coe@mit.edu
Nancy Cook Financial Coordinator, Research Room 1-282 | 617.324.1965 | ncook@mit.edu
Michael Cutler Technical Assistant/Lab Manager Room 48-016 | 617.253.8650 | mbcutler@mit.edu
Allison Dougherty Communications Assistant Room 1-290 | 617.253.7127 |

F-K

Jacqueline Foster Administrative Assistant Room 48-216GA | 617.715.4038 | jafoster@mit.edu
Sara Fuschetto Administrative Assistant Room 1-163 | 617.253.5197 | fusc@mit.edu
Paul Hohenberger Development Officer Rm 1-272 | 617.452.3395 | pauljh@mit.edu
Donna Hudson Program Manager, Concrete Sustainability Hub Room 1-372 | 617.715.4654 | donnaon@mit.edu
Carolyn Jundzilo-Comer Administrative Assistant Room 1-342 | 617.253.3280 | jundzilo@mit.edu
Janet Kerrigan Administrative Assistant Room 1-176 | 617.258.8409 | kerrigan@mit.edu
Eunice Kim Administrative Assistant Room 1-181 | 617.253.9729 | kimeu@mit.edu

L-O

James M. Long Sr. Administrative Assistant Room 48-216F | 617.253.6569 | jmlong@mit.edu
Jeanette Marchocki Administrative Assistant Room 1-343C | 617.253.7106 | jmmarch@mit.edu
Angela Mickunas Administrative Officer Room 1-290 | cell: 978.979.4990 | 617.324.7473 | angelao@mit.edu
Victoria Murphy Fiscal Officer Room 48-202 | 617.253.5290 | vmurphy@mit.edu
Latoya Oliver Administrative Assistant Room 1-290 | 617.324.7567 | latoyao@mit.edu

P-T

Brenda Pepe Administrative Assistant Rm 48-319 | 617-258-5554 | pepebe@mit.edu
Roberta Pizzinato Administrative Assistant Room-1-348 | 617.324.5540 | robertap@mit.edu
Anna Rasmussen Technical Assistant Room 48-424 | 617.253.8686 | arasmuss@MIT.EDU
Katherine Rosa Financial Coordinator Room 1-181 | 617.253.9729 | krosa@mit.edu
Stephen Rudolph Technical Instructor Room 1-041 | 617.258.7398 | srudolph@mit.edu
Marilyn Siderwicz Communications Officer 1-290 | 1-617-324-7652 | marilyn@mit.edu
Mary Ellen Sinkus Financial Officer 1-284 | 617.324.3875 | mod@mit.edu
Sarah Smith
Administrative Assistant
Academic Programs Office
Room 1-290 | 617.253.9723 | SSMITH1@mit.edu
Denise Stewart Administrative Assistant Room 48-413 | 617.258.8685 | dstewart@mit.edu
Bori Stoyanova Personnel Administrator Room 1-282 | 617.253.1594 | bori@mit.edu

U-Z