Staff

Jump to section: A-E | F-K | L-O | P-T | U-Z

A-E

Marygrace Aboudou Sr. Assistant to the Department Head/Sr. Financial Assistant Room 1-290 | 617.324.6488 | maboudou@mit.edu
Joanne Batziotegos Administrative Assistant Room 48-216GA | 617.452.3022 | jtegos@mit.edu
Denise Brehm
Science Writer and Senior Communications Officer
Media Contact
Room 1-280 | 617.253.8069 | brehm@mit.edu
Stephanie Bright Academic Administrator Room 1-290 | 617.253.9723 | sbright@mit.edu
Yufei Cao Administrative Assistant Room 1-163 | 617-253-5197 | yufeicao@mit.edu
Kiley Clapper Academic Administrator Room 1-290 | 617.253.7119 | kclapper@mit.edu
Lauren Clark Communications Coordinator Room 1-372 | ljclark@mit.edu
Allison Coe Technical Associate/Lab Manager Room 48-305 | 617.324.0014 | a_coe@mit.edu
Nancy Cook Financial Coordinator, Research Room 1-282 | 617.324.1965 | ncook@mit.edu
Michael Cutler Technical Assistant/Lab Manager Room 48-016 | 617.253.8650 | mbcutler@mit.edu

F-K

Sheila Fay Administrative Assistant Room 1-353 | 617.452.2482 | sfay@mit.edu
Jacqueline Foster Administrative Assistant Room 48-216GA | 617.715.4038 | jafoster@mit.edu
Rebecca Fowler
Administrative Assistant
UROP Payroll
Room 1-290 | 617.324.7567 | rfowler@mit.edu
Joe Gaken Administrative Assistant Room 1-175 | 617.324.6108 | jgaken@mit.edu
Mayra Hartmann Administrative Assistant Room 1-290 | 617.253.7101 | mayrab@mit.edu
Paul Hohenberger Development Officer Rm 1-272 | 617.452.3395 | pauljh@mit.edu
Donna Hudson Program Manager, Concrete Sustainability Hub Room 1-372 | 617.715.4654 | donnaon@mit.edu
Carolyn Jundzilo-Comer Administrative Assistant Room 1-342 | 617.253.3280 | jundzilo@mit.edu
Janet Kerrigan Administrative Assistant Room 1-176 | 617.258.8409 | kerrigan@mit.edu
Eunice Kim Administrative Assistant Room 1-181 | 617.253.9729 | kimeu@mit.edu

L-O

Kristen LeGault Technical Assistant Room 48-424 | 617.253.8686 | klegault@mit.edu
Deborah Levey Editor, Alumni Newsletter Room 1-383 | 617.253.7112 | levey@mit.edu
James M. Long Administrative Assistant Room 48-216F | 617.253.6569 | jmlong@mit.edu | http://www.inflightshutdown.org
Maria Marangiello Administrative Assistant, Office of the Chancellor Room 10-200 | 617.253.8012 | mariam@mit.edu
Jeanette Marchocki Administrative Assistant Room 1-353 | 617.253.7106 | jmmarch@mit.edu
Lauren McLean
Administrative Assistant, M.Eng. Program
Interim Web Editor
Room 1-143 | 617.258-8685 | laurenm@mit.edu
Angela Mickunas Administrative Officer Room 1-290 | cell: 978.979.4990 | 617.324.7473 | angelao@mit.edu
Victoria Murphy Fiscal Officer Room 48-202 | 617.253.5290 | vmurphy@mit.edu

P-T

Tsultrim Palden Technical Assistant Room 48-016 | 617.253.0252 | tpalden@mit.edu
Brenda Pepe Administrative Assistant Rm 48-216GA | 617-258-5554 | pepebe@mit.edu
Roberta Pizzinato Administrative Assistant Room-1-174 | 617.324.5540 |
Katherine Rosa Administrative Assistant Room 1-181 | 617.253.9729 | krosa@mit.edu
Stephen Rudolph Technical Instructor Room 1-041 | 617.258.7398 | srudolph@mit.edu
Becky Schilling Technical Assistant Room 48-212 | 617.252.1458 | beckysc@mit.edu
Ginny Siggia Administrative Assistant Room 1-240 | 617.258.8131 | siggia@mit.edu
Mary Ellen Sinkus Financial Officer 1-284 | 617.324.3875 | mod@mit.edu
Bori Stoyanova Personnel Administrator Room 1-282 | 617.253.1594 | bori@mit.edu
Darlene Strother Financial Assistant Room 48-216GA | 617.253.5484 | strother@mit.edu

U-Z

Ruth Yiu Administrative Assistant Room 48-216GA | 617.253.7145 | ryiu@mit.edu