Marygrace Aboudou

Special Assistant to the Department Head
Room 1-290 | 617.324.6488 | maboudou@mit.edu

Jennifer Amaya

Financial Assistant
1-290 | 617.324.1965 | amayaj@mit.edu

Kathleen Briana

Administrative Assistant
Room 1-290 | 617.253.7101 | kbriana@mit.edu

Carol Burke

Administrative Assistant
Room 1-284 | 617.324.7780 | clburke@mit.edu

Ed Carlevale

Senior Administrative Assistant
Room 48-216F | 617.253.6569 | ecarl@mit.edu

Kiley Clapper

Academic Administrator
Room 1-290 | 617.253.7119 | kclapper@mit.edu

Allison Coe

Technical Associate/Lab Manager
Room 48-305 | 617.324.0014 | a_coe@mit.edu

Alyssa Coffey

Development Officer
Room 1-280 | 617.452.3395 | afeit@mit.edu

Michael Cutler

Technical Assistant/Lab Manager
Room 48-016 | 617.253.8650 | mbcutler@mit.edu

Allison Dougherty

Communications
Room 1-290 | 617.253.7127 | amd1220@mit.edu

Jacqueline Foster

Administrative Assistant
Room 48-319 | 617.715.4038 | jafoster@mit.edu

Donna Hudson

Program Manager, Concrete Sustainability Hub
Room 1-372 | 617.715.4654 | donnaon@mit.edu

Carolyn Jundzilo-Comer

Administrative Assistant
Room 1-342 | 617.253.3280 | jundzilo@mit.edu

Janet Kerrigan

Administrative Assistant
Room 1-176 | 617.258.8409 | kerrigan@mit.edu

Eunice Kim

Administrative Assistant
Room 1-181 | 617.253.9729 | kimeu@mit.edu

Stephanie Lendall

Financial Officer
Room 1-290 | 617.258.9722 | slendall@mit.edu

Max Martelli

Administrative Assistant
1-290 | 617.324.7567 | maxmm@mit.edu

Jeanette Marchocki

Administrative Assistant
Room 1-343C | 617.253.7106 | jmmarch@mit.edu

Angela Mickunas

Administrative Officer
Room 1-290 | cell: 978.979.4990 | 617.324.7473 | angelao@mit.edu

Victoria Murphy

Fiscal Officer
Room 48-202 | 617.253.5290 | vmurphy@mit.edu

Brenda Pepe

Administrative Assistant
Room 48-319 | 617-258-5554 | pepebe@mit.edu

Roberta Pizzinato

Financial Coordinator, Research
Room-1-348 | 617.324.5540 | robertap@mit.edu

Bo Richardson

Administrative Assistant
b_rich@mit.edu

Katherine Rosa

Financial Coordinator
Room 1-181 | 617.253.9729 | krosa@mit.edu

Stephen Rudolph

Designer/CAD Operator IV
Room 1-041 | 617.258.7398 | srudolph@mit.edu

Jose Tomas Saavedra

Senior Research Support Associate
Room 48-429 | 617. 230.4153| joset@mit.edu

Carolyn Schmitt

Communications
Room 1-290 | 617.324.7652 | ces23@mit.edu

Sarah Smith

Administrative Assistant
Academic Programs Office
Room 1-290 | 617.253.9723 | SSMITH1@mit.edu

Denise Stewart

Administrative Assistant
Room 48-413 | 617.258.8685 | dstewart@mit.edu

Bori Stoyanova

Personnel Administrator
Room 1-282 | 617.253.1594 | bori@mit.edu

Anne Yu

Communications Coordinator (CSHub)
Room 1-284 | 617.715.5104 | anne@mit.edu