Postdocs

Jump to section: A-E | F-K | L-O | P-T | U-Z

A-E

Mehdi Akbarian Postdoctral Associate Room E38-4XX | 301.605.2970 | akbarian@mit.edu
Hamed Alemohammad Postdoctoral Associate Room 48-102 | 617.253.7516 | hamed_al@mit.edu
Ross Alter Postdoctoral Associate Room 48-102 | 609.903.9623 | ralter1@mit.edu
Bilge Atasoy
Postdoctoral Associate
Teaching Fellow
Room 1-180 | 617.301.1454 | batasoy@mit.edu | http://web.mit.edu/batasoy/www/
Frank O'Neill Aylward Postdoctoral Fellow Room 48-102 | 608.729.0564 | faylward@mit.edu
Andrew Babbin Postdoctoral Fellow Room 48-102 | 732.492.0380 | babbin@mit.edu
Jamie Becker
Postdoctoral Associate
Teaching Fellow
Room 48 | 808.754.3485 | jamiewb@mit.edu
Lars Behrendt Postdoctoral Fellow Room 48-102 | 617.460.5182 | behrendt@mit.edu
Steven Biller Postdoctoral Associate Room 48-106 | 617.253.1857 | sbiller@mit.edu
Rogier Braakman Postdoctoral Associate Room 48-102 | 626.808.7744 | braakman@mit.edu
Eleanor C. Browne Postdoctoral Fellow Room 48-211 | 978.609.8537 | ecbrowne@mit.edu
Douglas Richard Brumley Postdoctoral Fellow Room 48-102 | 617.820.6335 | brumley@mit.edu
Francesco Carrara Postdoctoral Fellow Room 48-102 | 617.866.3775 | fcarrara@mit.edu
Shu-Wei Chang Postdoctoral Associate Room 1-239 | 617.324.1706 | swchang@mit.edu
Aaron Chow Postdoctoral Associate Room 48-120 | 617.953.0753 | chow@mit.edu
Christopher H. Corzett Postdoctoral Associate Room 48-123 | 213.446.6192 | corzett@mit.edu
Marie Julie Elise Dalbe Postdoctoral Associate Room 1-350 | mjdalbe@mit.edu
Lucile Dezerald Postdoctoral Fellow Room E19-722 | 617.475.0227 | dezerald@mit.edu
Alice Dufresne Postdoctoral Associate Room 1-376 | 617.715.4786 | alice_d@mit.edu
Davoud Ebrahimi Postdoctoral Associate Room 1-239 | 617.715.4203 | davebra@mit.edu | http://mit.edu/davebra/www/

F-K

Vicente Ignacio Fernandez Postdoctoral Associate Room 48-102 | 857.998.1954 | vicentef@mit.edu
Katya Frois-Moniz Postdoctoral Associate Room 48-321 | 617.253.3310 | kmoniz@mit.edu
Melissa Garren Postdoctoral Associate Room 48-305 | 831.277.3726 | mgarren@mit.edu | http://melissagarren.wordpress.com/
Scott Gifford Postdoctoral Associate Room 48-123 | sgifford@mit.edu
Jan-Hendrick Hehemann Postdoctoral Fellow Room 48-102 | 250.418.1764 | hehemann@mit.edu
Christian G. Hoover Postdoctoral Associate Room 378 | 617.324.2469 | cgh2@mit.edu
Aikaterini Ioannidou Postdoctoral Associate Room 1-382 | hekate@mit.edu
Gabriel Isaacman-VanWertz Postdoctoral Fellow Room 48-321 | 240.605.4981 | GIVW@MIT.EDU
Mohammad Shafiqul Islam Postdoctoral Fellow Room 1-178 | 781.428.6156 | shafiqul@mit.edu | http://shafiqul.mit.edu
Birendra Jha
Postdoctoral Associate
Teaching Fellow
Room 1-350 | 650.766.1732 | bjha@mit.edu
Francisco Lopez Jimenez Postdoctoral Associate Room 1-321 | 857.218.2261 | flopez@mit.edu
Marthelot Joel Postdoctoral Associate Room 1-321 | jmarthel@mit.edu
Bruce David Jones
Postdoctoral Associate
Teaching Fellow
Room 1-179 | 617.452.3440 | bdjones@mit.edu
Gabriel Juarez Postdoctoral Associate Room 48-102 | 617.253.5450 | gjuarez@mit.edu
Kathryn Kauffman Postdoctoral Associate Room 48-216 | 617-253-8650 | k6logc@mit.edu
Konrad Krakowiak Postdoctoral Associate Room 1-378 | 617.324.2469 | kjkrak@mit.edu

L-O

Raphael Laurenceau Postdoctoral Associate Room 48-102 | 774.240.4503 | rlauren@mit.edu
Kang Soo Lee Postdoctoral Associate Room 48-102 | 617.615.2472 | ks_lee@mit.edu
Thomas Lee Postdoctoral Fellow Room E19-722 | 617.475.0227 | tomlee@mit.edu
Shengjie Ling Postdoctoral Associate Room 1-175 | (617) 416-5629 | shengjie@MIT.EDU
Arghavan Louhghalam Postdoctoral Associate Room 1-382 | 443.840.0512 | arghavan@mit.edu
Zhijiang Lu
Postdoctoral Associate
Teaching Fellow
Room 48-102 | 951.318.5315 | zhijiang@mit.edu
Francisco Martinez Postdoctoral Fellow Room 1-174 | 617.324.1706 | fmartinm@mit.edu
Matthias Mayser
Postdoctoral Associate
Teaching Fellow
Room 48-305 | mayser@mit.edu
Maria Maza Postdoctoral Fellow Room 48-102 | 857.498.9531 | mazame@mit.edu
Filippo Menolascina Postdoctoral Associate Room 48-211 | 857.277.8634 | filipm@mit.edu | http://menolascina.mit.edu
Gaston Leonardo Mino Postdoctoral Associate Room 48-123 | 617.253.7145 | glmino@mit.edu
Amy Violet Mueller Postdoctoral Associate Room 48-102 | 617.253.1000 | amym@mit.edu
Rachel O'Brien Postdoctoral Associate Room 48-123 | 510.295.9421 | reobrien@mit.edu
Aidan O'Sullivan Postdoctoral Associate Room 1-175 | aidano@mit.edu
Amael Obliger Postdoctoral Fellow Room E19-722 | amael@mit.edu
Matthew S. Orosz Postdoctoral Associate Room 48-102 | mso@mit.edu
Matthew Orosz Postdoctoral Associate Room 48-102 | 617.401.7935 | mso@mit.edu

P-T

Kyle Peet Postdoctoral Associate Room 48-208 | 508.397.3899 | kylepeet@MIT.EDU
Thomas Poinot Postdoctoral Associate Room 1-138F | 857.333.3656 | poinot@mit.edu
William Porter Postdoctoral Associate Room 48-305 | 503.708.3224 | wporter@mit.edu
Ranjan Pramanik Postdoctoral Associate Room 1-179 | 857-928-3193 | ranjan@mit.edu
David Andrew Ridley Postdoctoral Associate Room 48-102 | 617.324.5666 | daridley@mit.edu
Roberto Rusconi
Postdoctoral Associate
Teaching Fellow
Room 48-102 | 617.963.9452 | rrusconi@mit.edu
Sarah Safieddine Postdoctoral Associate Room 48-102 | 857.210.9261 | sarahsaf@mit.edu
Mohammad Mehdi Salek Postdoctoral Fellow Room 48-102 | 617.253.7145 | msalek@mit.edu
Brandon Satinsky Postdoctoral Associate Room 48-123 | 317.408.3648 | bsatinsk@mit.edu
Ali Seiphoori Postdoctoral Fellow Room 1-178 | 617.258.8070 | aliseiph@mit.edu
Polina Sela Postdoctoral Fellow Room 1-180 | 617.253.7121 | linasela@mit.edu
Anupam Sengupta Postdoctoral Associate Room 48-123 | 617.583.0213 | anupamsg@mit.edu
Steven Smriga Postdoctoral Associate Room 48-211 | 617.253.4546 | ssmriga@mit.edu
Kwangmin Son Postdoctoral Associate Room 48-216 | 617.955.7376 | kwangms@mit.edu
Hao Sun Postdoctoral Associate Room 1-180 | 646.853.3985 | haosun@mit.edu
Jessica Thompson Postdoctoral Associate Room 48-216 | 774.270.1295 | jwthomps@mit.edu
Mathias Trojer Postdoctoral Associate Room 1-350   | 617- 637-6822 | trojer@mit.edu

U-Z

Zhibing Yang Postdoctoral Fellow Room 1-350 |