Postdocs

Jump to section: A-E | F-K | L-O | P-T | U-Z

A-E

Gizem Akinci Postdoctoral Associate Room 1-138 | 207-385-7364 | gakinci@mit.edu
Nadir Akinci Postdoctoral Associate Room 1-138   | 207-385-7364 | nadir@mit.edu
Hamed Alemohammad Postdoctoral Associate Room 48-102 | 617.253.7516 | hamed_al@mit.edu
Ross Alter Postdoctoral Associate Room 48-102 | 609.903.9623 | ralter1@mit.edu
Bilge Atasoy Postdoctoral Associate Room 1-180 | 617.301.1454 | batasoy@mit.edu | http://web.mit.edu/batasoy/www/
Frank O'Neill Aylward Postdoctoral Fellow Room 48-102 | 608.729.0564 | faylward@mit.edu
Andrew Babbin Postdoctoral Fellow Room 48-102 | 732.492.0380 | babbin@mit.edu
Jamie Becker
Postdoctoral Associate
Teaching Fellow
Room 48 | 808.754.3485 | jamiewb@mit.edu
Steven Biller Postdoctoral Associate Room 48-106 | 617.253.1857 | sbiller@mit.edu
Colin Bousige Postdoctoral Fellow Room E19-722 | 617.324.4375 | bousige@mit.edu
Rogier Braakman Postdoctoral Associate Room 48-102 | 626.808.7744 | braakman@mit.edu
Eleanor C. Browne Postdoctoral Fellow Room 48-211 | 978.609.8537 | ecbrowne@mit.edu
Douglas Richard Brumley Postdoctoral Fellow Room 48-102 | 617.820.6335 | brumley@mit.edu
Francesco Carrara Postdoctoral Fellow Room 48-102 | 617.866.3775 | fcarrara@mit.edu
Young Jin Cha Postdoctoral Associate Room 1-180 | 979.422.9523 | yjcha@mit.edu
Shu-Wei Chang Postdoctoral Associate Room 1-239 | 617.324.1706 | swchang@mit.edu
Qi Chen Postdoctoral Associate Room 48-102 | 617.960.6070 | qichen@mit.edu
Christopher H. Corzett Postdoctoral Associate Room 48-123 | 213.446.6192 | corzett@mit.edu
Pietro De Anna Postdoctoral Associate Room 48-108 | 617.253.7716 | pdeanna@mit.edu
Pietro De Anna Postdoctoral Associate Room 48-102 | 617.583.2375 | pdeanna@mit.edu
Baptiste Pierre Jean Depalle Postdoctoral Fellow Room 1-235B | 857.207.6722 | bdepalle@mit.edu
Lucile Dezerald Postdoctoral Fellow Room E19-722 | 617.475.0227 | dezerald@mit.edu
Davoud Ebrahimi Postdoctoral Associate Room 1-239 | 617.715.4203 | davebra@mit.edu | http://mit.edu/davebra/www/

F-K

Vicente Ignacio Fernandez Postdoctoral Associate Room 48-102 | 857.998.1954 | vicentef@mit.edu
Kristina Fontanez Postdoctoral Fellow Room 48-102 | fontanez@mit.edu
Katya Frois-Moniz Postdoctoral Associate Room 48-321 | 617.253.3310 | kmoniz@mit.edu
Melissa Garren Postdoctoral Associate Room 48-305 | 831.277.3726 | mgarren@mit.edu | http://melissagarren.wordpress.com/
Jeffrey Geddes Postdoctoral Fellow Room 48-321 | 857.999.5401 | jgeddes@mit.edu
Scott Gifford Postdoctoral Associate Room 48-123 | sgifford@mit.edu
Arda Halu Postdoctoral Associate Room 1-170 | 617-794-4218 | halu@mit.edu | https://sites.google.com/site/ardahalu
Remco Hartkamp Postdoctoral Fellow Room E19-722 | 617.324.4357 | hartkamp@mit.edu | http://web.mit.edu/hartkamp/www/
Jan-Hendrick Hehemann Postdoctoral Fellow Room 48-102 | 250.418.1764 | hehemann@mit.edu
Christian G. Hoover Postdoctoral Associate Room 378 | 617.324.2469 | cgh2@mit.edu
Mija Helena Hubler Postdoctoral Associate Room 1-382 | 607.280.9666 | hubler@mit.edu
Aikaterini Ioannidou Postdoctoral Associate Room 1-382 | hekate@mit.edu
Mohammad Shafiqul Islam Postdoctoral Fellow Room 1-178 | 781.428.6156 | shafiqul@mit.edu | http://shafiqul.mit.edu
Birendra Jha
Postdoctoral Associate
Teaching Fellow
Room 48-216 | 650.766.1732 | bjha@mit.edu
Francisco Lopez Jimenez Postdoctoral Associate Room 1-321 | 857.218.2261 | flopez@mit.edu
Marthelot Joel Postdoctoral Associate Room 1-321 | jmarthel@mit.edu
Bruce David Jones Postdoctoral Associate Room 1-179 | 617.452.3440 | bdjones@mit.edu
Gabriel Juarez Postdoctoral Associate Room 48-102 | 617.253.5450 | gjuarez@mit.edu
Kathryn Kauffman Postdoctoral Associate Room 48-216 | 617-253-8650 | k6logc@mit.edu
Konrad Krakowiak Postdoctoral Associate Room 1-378 | 617.324.2469 | kjkrak@mit.edu

L-O

Kang Soo Lee Postdoctoral Associate Room 48-102 | 617.615.2472 | ks_lee@mit.edu
Thomas Lee Postdoctoral Fellow Room E19-722 | 617.475.0227 | tomlee@mit.edu
Shangchao Lin Postdoctoral Associate Room 1-253 | 617.253.1982 | shchlin@mit.edu
Shengjie Ling Postdoctoral Associate Room 1-239B | 617.416.5629 | shengjie@mit.edu
Arghavan Louhghalam Postdoctoral Associate Room 1-138 | 443.840.0512 | arghavan@mit.edu
Zhijiang Lu Postdoctoral Associate Room 48-102 | 951.318.5315 | zhijiang@mit.edu
Francisco Martinez Postdoctoral Fellow Room 1-350 | 617.324.1706 | fmartinm@mit.edu
Matthias Mayser Postdoctoral Associate Room 48-305 | mayser@mit.edu
Filippo Menolascina Postdoctoral Associate Room 48-211 | 857.277.8634 | filipm@mit.edu | http://menolascina.mit.edu
Gaston Leonardo Mino Postdoctoral Associate Room 48-123 | 617.253.7145 | glmino@mit.edu
Reza Mirzaeifar Postdoctoral Associate Room 1-235B | 404.789.7841 | rmirzaei@mit.edu | http://web.mit.edu/rmirzaei/www/
Zabihallah Moradian
Postdoctoral Associate
Teaching Fellow
Room 1-178 | 617.258.8070 | moradian@mit.edu | http://moradian.mit.edu/
Amy Violet Mueller Postdoctoral Associate Room 48-102 | 617.253.1000 | amym@mit.edu
Parag Suresh Narvekar Postdoctoral Associate Room 48-106 | 617.253.1857 | narvekar@mit.edu
Aidan O'Sullivan Postdoctoral Associate Room 1-175 | aidano@mit.edu
Amael Obliger Postdoctoral Fellow Room E19-722 | amael@mit.edu
Guido Ori Postdoctoral Fellow Room E19-722 | 617.324.4357 | guidoori@mit.edu
Matthew S. Orosz Postdoctoral Associate Room 48-102 | mso@mit.edu
Matthew Orosz Postdoctoral Associate Room 48-102 | 617.401.7935 | mso@mit.edu

P-T

Erik Tor Anders Pelve Postdoctoral Fellow Room 48-211 | 617.253.5271 | pelve@mit.edu
Kevin Penn Postdoctoral Fellow Room 48-305 | 301.802.7173 | kmpenn@mit.edu
Thomas Poinot Postdoctoral Associate Room 1-138F | 857.333.3656 | poinot@mit.edu
William Porter Postdoctoral Associate Room 48-305 | 503.708.3224 | wporter@mit.edu
David Andrew Ridley Postdoctoral Associate Room 48-102 | 617.324.5666 | daridley@mit.edu
Roberto Rusconi
Postdoctoral Associate
Teaching Fellow
Room 48-102 | 617.963.9452 | rrusconi@mit.edu
Mohammad Mehdi Salek Postdoctoral Fellow Room 48-102 | 617.253.7145 | msalek@mit.edu
Polina Sela Postdoctoral Fellow Room 1-180 | 617.253.7121 | linasela@mit.edu
Anupam Sengupta Postdoctoral Associate Room 48-123 | 617.583.0213 | anupamsg@mit.edu
Steven Smriga Postdoctoral Associate Room 48-211 | 617.253.4546 | ssmriga@mit.edu
Hao Sun Postdoctoral Associate Room 1-180 | 646.853.3985 | haosun@mit.edu
Mathias Trojer Postdoctoral Associate Room 48-102
| 617- 637-6822 | trojer@mit.edu

U-Z

Zhibing Yang Postdoctoral Fellow Room 48-123 | 762.972.599 | zbyang@mit.edu
Yutaka Yawata Postdoctoral Fellow Room 48-102 | yyawata@mit.edu
Alexis Yelton Postdoctoral Fellow Room 48-209 | 857.312.8434 | ayelton@mit.edu
Susumu Yoshizawa Postdoctoral Fellow Room 48-123 | 617.253.5271 | susumuy@mit.edu