Eric Adams

,

Senior Lecturer, Senior Research Engineer
Room 48-216B | 617.253.6595 | eeadams@mit.edu

Research Interests: environmental fluid mechanics and water quality
Research website: eeadams.mit.edu

Aldo Arellano

Senior Research Support Associate
Building 48 | 617.253.7101 | aldoa@mit.edu

Bilge Atasoy

Research Scientist and Teaching Fellow
Room 1-180 | 617.301.1454 | batasoy@mit.edu

Research Website: http://web.mit.edu/batasoy/www/

John Attanucci

Research Associate
Room 1-274 | 617.253.7022 | jattan@mit.edu

Research Interests: transportation systems

Paul Berube

Research Associate
Room 48-106 | 617.253.1857 | pmberube@mit.edu

Steven Biller

Research Scientist
Room 48-106 | 617.253.1857 | sbiller@mit.edu

David Castiñeira

Research Associate
Room 5-334 | 617.253.7022 | davidcas@mit.edu

Sara Collins

Bioinformatics Specialist
Room 48-209 | 802.238.3794 | sarabc@mit.edu

Eben Cross

Research Scientist
Room 48-305 | 781.801.4483 | escross@mit.edu

Jason Gordon

Research Specialist
Room 48-424 | 617.877.8705 | dooleykd@mit.edu

Jeremy Gregory

Executive Director, Concrete Sustainability Hub Research Scientist
Room 1-276 | 617.324.5639 | jgregory@mit.edu

Research Interests: sustainable material systems
Research website: http://cshub.mit.edu/jeremy-gregory

Thomas Douillet-Grellier

Visiting Scientist
Room 1-179 | 857.200.8594 | thomasdg@mit.edu

Bruce David Jones

Research Scientist
Room 1-179 | 617.324.7836 | bdjones@mit.edu

Konrad Krakowiak

Research Scientist
Room 1-378 | 617.324.2469 | kjkrak@mit.edu

Kunal Kupwade-Patil

Research Scientist
Room 1-138 | 318.243.7898 | kunalk@mit.edu

Research Interests: Nano-Engineered Cementitious Materials, Durability of Infrastructure Materials, Durability of Infrastructure Materials

Carlos Miguel Lima De Azevedo

Research Scientist
Room 1-280 | 617.452.2482 | cami@mit.edu

John MacFarlane

Research Engineer
Room 48-411 | 617.252.1607 | jmac@mit.edu

Research Interests: water quality

Francisco Martin-Martinez

Research Scientist and Teaching Fellow
Room 1-178 | 617.258.8070 | fmartinm@mit.edu

Research Interests: Multiscale modeling, Density Functional Theory, Bio-inspired design, nanomaterials, biomass, bio-asphalt, concrete, 3D printing

Roland J.M. Pellenq

Senior Research Scientist
Room 1-374 | 617.253.7117 | pellenq@mit.edu

Research Interests: thermodynamics and mechanics of materials, atomistic simulation
Research website: http://cshub.mit.edu/roland-pellenq

Zhao Qin

Research Scientist
Room 1-239 | 617.999.6883 | qinzhao@mit.edu

Abel Sanchez

Research Scientist
Room 1-250 | 617.452.3211 | doval@mit.edu

Research Interests: Radio Frequency Identification (RFID), Information Engineering, and Engineering Complex Systems

Earle Williams

Principal Research Engineer
Room 48-016| 781.981.3744 | earlew@ll.mit.edu

Research Interests: meteorology