Undergraduates

Jump to section: A-E | F-K | L-O | P-T | U-Z

A-E

Katherine Adler keadler@mit.edu
Ruben Amaez ramaez@mit.edu
Juhee Bae juheebae@mit.edu
Madeleine Bairey mbairey@mit.edu
Zachary Balgobin zacharyb@mit.edu
Daphne Basangwa bdaphne@mit.edu
Sydney Beasley sbeasley@mit.edu
Josefin Betsholtz josefin@mit.edu
Vanya Britto vbritto@mit.edu
Maria Cassidy mariaftw@mit.edu
Carmen Castanos ccastano@mit.edu
Hao-Yu Derek Chang changd@mit.edu
Xiao Yun Chang xyzjayne@mit.edu
Catherine Cheng ccheng14@mit.edu
Hayoon Chung hayoon@mit.edu
Margo Dawes mdawes@mit.edu
Kyra Douglas kyradoug@mit.edu
Michelle Dutt mdutt@mit.edu
Michael Eck eck@mit.edu
Jad El Khoury jkhoury1@mit.edu

F-K

Joshua Fabian jfabi@mit.edu
Awadagin Faulkner faul5740@mit.edu
Marisa Fryer mfryer@mit.edu
Amairani Garcia amairani@mit.edu
Meryl Gibbs mgibbs@mit.edu
Nicolas Gomez nico94@mit.edu
Paula Gonzalez paulagon@mit.edu
Gillian Grogan gmg@mit.edu
Samantha Harper samih823@mit.edu
Samantha Hartzell samhartz@mit.edu
Julia Hogroian juliakh@mit.edu
Gloria Hyun ghyun@mit.edu
Holly Josephs holjose@mit.edu
Noor Khouri nkkhouri@mit.edu
Majdolene Khweis mzkhweis@mit.edu
Elaine Kung ekung@mit.edu

L-O

Wesley Lau wkl@mit.edu
Alexis Ludena aludena@mit.edu
Daniel Mascoop leinad12@mit.edu
Olivia Massey omassey@mit.edu
Anthony McHugh abmchugh@mit.edu
Martha Mercado mlucia@mit.edu
Matthew Monheit mmonheit@mit.edu
Billy Ndengeyingoma billyn@mit.edu
Sante Nyambo snyambo@mit.edu
Theresa Oehmke toehmke@mit.edu
David Ogutu ogutu@mit.edu
Izunna Okonkwo izunna@mit.edu
Obinna Okwodu okwodu@mit.edu

P-T

Dimitrios Pagonakis dimpag@mit.edu
Sidhant Pai sidhantp@mit.edu
Allison Park ampark@mit.edu
Jessica Parker jmparker@mit.edu
Amanda Parry aparry@mit.edu
Ricardo Ramos Martin raramos@mit.edu
Paige Reiter plreiter@mit.edu
Denise Rivas rivas_22@mit.edu
Theresa Santiano-McHatton tsm15@mit.edu
Sandra Seppalainen sseppala@mit.edu
Linda Seymour lseymour@mit.edu
Emily Shorin eshorin@mit.edu
Sharone Small sharone@mit.edu
Priscilla Soto psoto14@mit.edu
Shante Stowell sstowell@mit.edu
Shanasia Sylman shanasia@mit.edu
Illili Tegene illilit@mit.edu

U-Z

Yvonne Wangare yvonnew@mit.edu
Ashley Wheeler ashleyw@mit.edu
Phoebe Whitwell phojo@mit.edu
Timothy Wilson toolman7@mit.edu
Siyi Zhang syzhang@mit.edu